newsletter program pre stálych zákazníkov
"Elegancia Art-Nouveau"
Danubius Hotel Gellért
Szent Gellért tér 1., 1111 Budapest, Maďarsko, Telefón: +36-1-889-5500, E-mail: gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Prepáčte. Prekročili ste dobu vyhľadávania.

Spustenie novej rezervácie


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Ak si rezervujete izbu u Danubius Hotels Group, môžete si byť istí, že dostanete najvýhodnejšie verejne dostupné ceny izieb.  Ak do 24 hodín od rezervácie nájdete inde nižšiu cenu, potom k nej našu cenu upravíme a okrem toho poskytneme zľavu 30 EUR, ktorú môžete  použiť na jedlá/nápoje a iné služby hotelapočas svojho pobytu v hotely,
podľa obsahu Všeobecných zmluvných podmienok.

Pre odoslanie požiadavky vyplňte online formulár! Požiadavku musíte odoslať najneskôr 48 hodín pred normálnou dobou prihlásenia sa.


všeobecné zmluvné podmienky formulár požiadavky faq

Danubius Hotel Gellért - Reviews

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Dvojica
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 744 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Rodina s mladšími deťmi
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 216 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Rodina so staršími deťmi
Summary
4.6 /5
Podľa 36 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.6/5
  • Pohodlie4.5/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.6/5

Staršia dvojica
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 199 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 1227 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Skupina priateľov
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 360 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Celkom
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 2782 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Dvojica 744
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi 216
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi 36
  • Staršia dvojica 199
  • Jednotlivec 1227
  • Skupina priateľov 360
  • Celkom 2782

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Filter by hotel
Prvý 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 28 Nasledujúci
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.5 /5
05. Aug. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

KatarínaSkupina priateľov


budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad

2014-08-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
18. Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

JurajSkupina priateľov


Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi

2014-04-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
17. Feb. 2017
Source: Expedia   

pamJednotlivec


Great welcome easy check in, I had requested a kettle for my room and it was there ready for me. As I am a frequent guest I feel it's my home. I love my breakfast at the Gellert Hotel. The Gellert SPA is next door but it's not run by the hotel. As a guest you get one visit complementary and the rest of the visits are half price. I love the fact you can pop in to the SPA in your dressing gown. The staff at the hotel are very tentative and happy to help.

2017-02-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
17. Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Péter PóthJednotlivec


The second Indoor beer festival was organised in the hotel. The staff was very kind, everything went really well. They also payed attention for little details.

2017-02-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

györgy benkőJednotlivec


Kelemes hely

2017-02-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
16. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AbdelhaqDvojica


Good: La situation géographique et le batiment avec l empreinte du passé. .. magnifique Bad: literie a revoir.

2017-02-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
16. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

SimoneJednotlivec


Bad: Nothing more ! Can have more lift

2017-02-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

klewisdeJednotlivec


Beautiful old rooms with alot of charm. Don't be turned away by them being outdated, it definitely works for Gellert hotel. some rooms have a large balcony with chairs to give you an amazing view of the Danube. Staff were always lovely and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the breakfast if possible, the best breakfast I've ever had. So much choice and freshly cooked. Everything is replaced as soon as it runs out. Multiple coffee and juice machines so there's never any wait. Would recommend the spas too. It's in a great location with wonderful views

2017-02-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Françoise SteibelJednotlivec


Plus qu'un hôtel, un séjour au Gellert Danubius Hôtel est une expérience. Le charme des grands hôtels au luxe suranné.

2017-02-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
15. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

Jurgen_1976Jednotlivec


Good: 1. Заселили в номер категорией повыше, предложили сами 2. Открытки можно отправить прямо с рецепшена 3. Сувениры и банкомат в отеле 4. Старый классический интерьер 5. Купальня под боком 6. Суп-гуляш в ресторане 7. Великолепный обслуживающий персонал от швейцара до рецепшена и рум-сервиса Bad: 1. Акустика из коридора, но я дирижёр, обычным людям может не будет слышаться шаги и разговоры 2. Шум улицы 3. Нет сейфа в номере 4. Работал только один лифт, что было очень плохо - отель большой. Фирму, которая за двое суток не может отремонтировать лифт, надо гнать из бизнеса 5. В ресторане чаевые начисляются автоматом сверху 6. Окно не откроешь - сразу летит какая-то насекомая нечисть, ибо рядом лесистый холм 7. Нет климат-контроля

2017-02-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaSkupina priateľov


Good: В гостях у хороших хозяев.

2017-02-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

Rach68Skupina priateľov


Good: Lovely art nouveau wrought iron bannisters and radiator covers. Lovely art nouveau fonts on the lettering and room numbers. Stained glass windows are stunning. The spa is breathtaking - more stained glass and hand made tiles. Amazing breakfast buffet; best I have ever seen. Staff were faultless and nothing was too much trouble. Just outside a metro station which is handy and within walking distance of so much. Taxis, buses and metros are cheap and easy to use. Bad: Would have liked to choose from a wider menu in their restaurant after 10pm. Would have liked to use the outdoor pools in the spa year round.

2017-02-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
14. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

GunnarDvojica


Bad: För korta underlakan. Madrasssen syntes.

2017-02-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Feb. 2017
Source: Expedia   

GregJednotlivec


The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our requests. Everything was clean and professional. Although it is dated, it is well kept and I prefer the honesty of its decor and facilities. It's an all in one place that I'd return to in a heartbeat.

2017-02-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
13. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DanielaJednotlivec


Good: Everything was great!!

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
13. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AndreasJednotlivec


Good: Das Frühstück war sehr gut, nur die diversen Fruchsäfte waren furchtbar - ein Tropfen Frucht auf einen Liter Wasser.

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
13. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MarcJednotlivec


Good: Hotel mit Charme! Super Frühstück mit toller Aussicht!

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. Feb. 2017
Source: Hotels.com   

OveRodina s mladšími deťmi


Vi havde nogle fantastiske dage og kommer helt sikkert tilbage

2017-02-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
12. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

GiovanniJednotlivec


Good: Spa stupenda, vista ottima Bad: Materasso

2017-02-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JurgenJednotlivec


Good: The wellness. The 40°C is magnificent.

2017-02-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MarianneRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Certes la déco, la plomberie sont vieillottes et peuvent créer une légère déception en arrivant mais une fois qu'on s'est habitué aux lieux, on se laisse emporter par le charme de ce lieu historique, unique, loin du formatage des hôtels d'aujourd'hui, et magique par son accès direct aux bains. La chambre sur le Danube (conseil des commentaires) est très, très vaste, très propre, le petit déjeuner extrêmement copieux, pas forcément excellent (la Hongrie n'est pas le pays de la gastronomie, ça se saurait). Le personnel a répondu patiemment à toutes nos questions. L'accès aux bains en peignoir par l'hôtel (étage 1 - on s'est un peu perdus au début, c'est vaste, je vous l'ai dit), c'est du grand luxe ! Et si on n'est pas au coeur de la ville, on n'en est pas loin et on peut accéder aux lieux "à visiter" facilement.

2017-02-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
11. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

TheresiaJednotlivec


Bad: in alle 3 zimmer ist beim baden in badewanne--das wasser in bad , ist in bad hochgekommen in den abfluss am boden--hochwasser konnten nur duschen

2017-02-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DoroteaDvojica


Good: La colazione e le terme. La vista sul fiume. I topolini che ti portano la colazione sono adorabili Bad: Le camere erano vecchio stile.

2017-02-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
10. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

GiulianaJednotlivec


Good: Tutto Bad: Niente

2017-02-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
09. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

EmilieRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Le petit déjeuner continental un régal :) Bad: Les chambres un peu sommaires par rapport à la beauté du bâtiment mais la literie et sdb au top

2017-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
09. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

PhilippaJednotlivec


Good: The hotel is just fabulous, access to the baths are worth every penny and then some. The rooms are a bit dated but in the best possible way. I fell in love with this hotel and its wonderful staff and I will definitely be back. Bad: Not so many options to eat very close to the hotel.

2017-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

FerencJednotlivec


Good: Personal är jätte snäll. Frukost och bad och utsikt är unik. Bad: Bara delvis renoverad.

2017-02-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
07. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KarinaJednotlivec


Good: Badet både ute o inne

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
07. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

EceJednotlivec


Good: Konum, personel, ve kahvaltı muhteşem All of the personels was so kind Bad: Biraz eski bir bina

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
07. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ChrisDvojica


Good: Great location, friendly staff and amazing baths in situ

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
07. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

CorJednotlivec


Good: Ja Bad: Niets

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
07. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MartialJednotlivec


Good: Petit déjeuner excellent. Accueil parfait. L’hôtel est un excellent rapport qualité prix et surtout un emplacement parfait . Bad: J'ai apprécié cet hôtel, mais la chambre était vieillotte et aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement.

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
07. Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

József CsereiJednotlivec


Szuper -

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
06. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: I love Gellert for the little bit worn down charm of an old fin-de-siècle Jugend hotel combined with an excellent service. The café with the pianist playing makes a cosy atmosphere for an afternoon tea with all sweets you need and small talk with your friends. Stepping down in the morning to the Jugend style pool area and sit in the warm water basins, or swim in the pool, and then end with some massage is just a perfect start of a day! For me Gellert is the place to stay when in Budapest.

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
06. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MariagraziaJednotlivec


Good: La sala colazione vista Danubio e la possibilità di accedere alle terme, anche se il percorso interno è piuttosto complicato Bad: Pulizia delle tende (guano uccelli sul davanzale non attraente) e arredo camere vista cortile un poco spartano in particolare armadio e lavandino bagno assai piccoli

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
06. Feb. 2017
Source: Hotels.com   

Carlo MariaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Conoscevo l'Hotel da altri viaggi, e poiche' viaggiavo con la famiglia l'ho scelto apposta, sapendo benissimo che gli arredi sono piuttosto vecchi e la struttura non e' stata rinnovata adeguatamente (ma forse il suo charme dipende anche da questo). La camera era abbastanza pulita, compatibilmente con la moquette anzianotta e il bagno d'epoca. Deliberatamente ho scelto una superior, e ci e' toccata una suite d'angolo al quarto piano, con vista mozzafiato, soggiorno semicircolare con tre balconi, mobilia d'epoca evidentemente disegnata per quell'appartamento. Sono contentissimo della scelta fatta: preferisco ricordare l'atmosfera e il fascino di una suite meravigliosa con arredi che mostrano la loro eta' che dimenticare subito una sistemazione modernissima e immacolata. Personale gentilissimo, colazione buona.

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
06. Feb. 2017
Source: Hotels.com   

LenaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Fantastiska rum med utsikt över Donau. Vi fick en jättestor suite med ett tornrum. Inredningen var något udda för en skandinav. Hotellet har ett mycket bra läge. Förstås är det att badet hänger ihop med hotellet som gör hela vistelsen.

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
06. Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

A Google UserJednotlivec


Old school grand hotel atmosphere. Not the most modern, but ok. And there is a great spa linked to the hotel that you can visit for free when staying in the hotel.

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
05. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

BonsangJednotlivec


Good: 2인실에 어린이 침대 없이 추가였는데 3인실로 해줘서 좋았음. 엄청 넓고, 강가보는 위치가 최고였음.

2017-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
04. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MargaretJednotlivec


Good: The Spa Bad: The bedroom was very hot and we couldn't adjust the radiator.

2017-02-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
04. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

TrottieJednotlivec


Good: Fabulous location and grand hotel style. Free access to the most amazing thermal spa within the hotel, and having an outdoor hot pool Bad: I didn't realise I had to bring flipflops to go into the spa and they were quite expensive to buy

2017-02-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
04. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MilenaJednotlivec


Good: il materasso supercomodo

2017-02-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
02. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

HelenaJednotlivec


Good: Vynikající snídaně.

2017-02-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
01. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

CorJednotlivec


Good: Het kuroord Bad: De deuren maken erg veel lawaai

2017-02-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
01. Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AlizaDvojica


Good: ארוחת בוקר ומתקנים מדהימים

2017-02-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
31. Jan. 2017
Source: Hotels.com   

bartusRodina s mladšími deťmi


Amazing location, good service, beautiful building

2017-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
31. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DominiqueDvojica


Good: oreillers en plume posibilité d'aller directement de l'hotel aux bains

2017-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
31. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DoritDvojica


Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גישה נוחה לבריכות היה ממש כייף לנוח ולרחוץ בבריכה נוף נהדר לנהר נגישות נוחה למטרו הנמצא ליד המלון קרוב למדרחוב ולשוק המקורה

2017-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

Daniel KovacsJednotlivec


páratlan helyszín, színvonalas rendezvényekhez

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Jeff TwiggsJednotlivec


Great hotel in a perfect location, the staff go the extra mile as for the hotel itself it's like being transported back in time with the decor in a nice way, the spa is an experience not to be missed

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
30. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AngelikaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war gut. Schön, dass wir am Sonntag etwas später aus-checken durften und so noch das Gellertbad richtig nutzen konnten! Bad: Nichts!

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DominiqueDvojica


Good: A peu près tout, accueil convivial, petits déjeuners excellents, Bad: peignoirs obligatoires (et fournis) pour aller aux thermes mais il manquait ... les chaussons !

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
30. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ĽubicaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: veľmi pekné prostredie ... prenesiete sa o 100. rokov dozadu ... fajn

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
29. Jan. 2017
Source: Expedia   

TravelerJednotlivec


Good: everything Bad: none Location Tip: great quiet warm welcoming place. Staff is friendly and helpful.

2017-01-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
29. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

GiuseppeDvojica


Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Andare via

2017-01-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
29. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

BarbaraSkupina priateľov


Good: Location was fantastic, spa and massage a must do. Coffee shop with piano player wonderful :-) Bad: Bar closes at 12 which is inconvenient when you have just returned from main centre and fancy a nightcap. Bar staff could be more helpful.

2017-01-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
28. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

VladimirDvojica


Good: Все ,о чем прочитали в предыдущих отзывах, было верно. Комната и ее обстановка и вид на Дунай были великолепны!Не хватало чайника в номере. Не хватало дополнительных подушек в номере. Особое спасибо Георгий с рецепшен, который очень терпеливо объяснял и помогал решать возникающие проблемы.

2017-01-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
28. Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

chiara fontanabonaJednotlivec


Posto storico Impossibile non vederlo

2017-01-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.75 /5
27. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ΝικοςDvojica


Good: πρωινο αριστο,τοποθεσια πολυ κοντα σε ολα ενω το προσωπικο ηταν ευγενεστατο και η θερμανση υπεροχη. Bad: Χρειαζεται σε ορισμενους χωρους μια ανακαινιση.

2017-01-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
25. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Great Historic hotel, very quirky character. Free entry to spa is a must. Early check out meant we had to miss breakfast but concierge bought us a packed one to take with us Bad: Disappointed there was no restaurant open on the night of our stay

2017-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
25. Jan. 2017
Source: Hotels.com   

ColmonDvojica


I was back again and I had the Danube view and it was very convenient for my wife and I, spa was superb as usual. We were continuing our long honeymoon.

2017-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
24. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

BarbaraSkupina priateľov


Good: colazione super !!! davvero ecccezionale completa di tutto compresi i semi di zucca di chia di goji!

2017-01-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
24. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AvrahamDvojica


Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה בסיסית , לא מגוונת

2017-01-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
23. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MitjaDvojica


Good: Gellert is a historic charismatic hotel and should be evaluated as such. I am glad that a spirit of "old times" is still present, despite less and less ... but this is also due to changed structure of the hotel guests. People rarely visit the breakfast and the restaurants well dressed and this affect also the waiters...I was there for the first time in eighties, and I was not able to come further than to the groundfloor restaurant. All in all, I sincerely hope that the hotel Will NOT be refurbished, renewed and modernised soon....why not? Becouse I would probably not have enough money to afford it. Bad: behaviour of the guests; logistics during the breakfast.

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

NiuwaJednotlivec


Good: La ubicacion... el desayuno muy variado Bad: No habia personal que hablara español

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Keulen EstevamJednotlivec


Hotel perfeito! Ótima localização, piscinas muitos bem preparada. Encontra um pouco de tudo para quem vem fazer spa. Nota mil. Recepção nota 1000000. Voltarei outras vezes com certeza. ������

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. Jan. 2017
Source: Hotels.com   

EspenDvojica


Vakkert gammelt hotell. Som å være tilbake i tid.

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. Jan. 2017
Source: Agoda   

ElionorJednotlivec


Really good staff, facilities were great, charming old styled bathrooms, very cozy temperature, don't use the spa on ground floor because of noisy road but the one next spa which is tranquil.

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
23. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: 지하철, 트램등으로 편히 갈 수 있고, 바로 옆에 겔레르트 언덕이 있어 산책도 다녀왔습니다. 4층에 위치한 괜찮은 방에서 묵었는데 멋진 야경을 보았던 것이 좋았습니다. 조식이 정말 풍성합니다. 근처 좋은 식당, 까페, 마트 등이 있습니다. Bad: 온천은 그냥 그렇습니다.

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
22. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSkupina priateľov


Good: Le calme des chambres donnant sur la cour. La gentillesse du personnel.

2017-01-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
22. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

CarloDvojica


Good: le terme Bad: la camera mancavano le imposte e bune tende oscuranti inoltre l'arredo era pessimo

2017-01-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
22. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MassimoDvojica


Good: ambiente affascinante, cortesia del personale,bella vista sul Danubio Bad: può essere più confortevole anche senza snaturare la sua storia

2017-01-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
22. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

LilachDvojica


Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה

2017-01-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
21. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Les termes sont clairement le plus gros points fort de l'hôtel. Mon mari et moi y avont passé un w-e mémorable. J'y retournerais sûrement !

2017-01-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
20. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelDvojica


Good: A lovely, quirky hotel. Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good. Exterior and interior of the hotel are beautiful. Would recommend to both family and friends. Bad: Very little. The decor of the room was a little dated, but everything worked fine and certainly did not spoil our stay.

2017-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
19. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DavidJednotlivec


Good: I really enjoyed staying at Gellert Hotel, the location was easily accessible to everywhere I went. I had a great time in Budapest. Thank you to the friendly staff for welcoming me to Budapest for the first time. Bad: I was feeling frustrated with the wifi connection as there were times it kept disconnecting and found it hard to get it connected again and again. I don't know if the hotel's wifi is weak but it would be good to update and have better and stronger connection for those who will visit Gellert Hotel in the future.

2017-01-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
19. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnastasiaSkupina priateľov


Good: Albergo maestoso con una vista mozzafiato sul fiume,posizione perfetta sia per girare a piedi nel centro sia per raggiungere l'autostrada,veramente comodo.

2017-01-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
17. Jan. 2017
Source: Expedia   

GJednotlivec


Rapporto prezzo/qualità veramente ottimo. Di più non si può chiedere per il prezzo pagato. Hotel di un certo fascino, posizione strategica, personale cordiale che si impegna di comprendere il mio inglese, ottima colazione. Purtroppo dovrebbe essere vietato a certi clienti che si presentano a fare colazione in ciabatte, con l'accappatoio fornito dall'hotel, spettinati, senza neanche aver lavato la faccia e sbadigliando.

2017-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
16. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

CalleDvojica


Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
16. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AislingDvojica


Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

BrianRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: The food was excellent and nicely presented. Bad: Would have helped if the hot water came out of the hot tap and the cold water came out of the cold tap.

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
16. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

CarlJednotlivec


Good: An absolutely AMAZING hotel in a fantastic location on the Buda side of Budapest. All hotel guests get 1 free entry to the beautiful Gellert Thermal Spa which is accessed via a special corridor / staircase. I used it twice while I was there, it's a great way to unwind! My room (which was a single room) looked and felt more like suite!!! Very comfortable. Breakfast was a huge lavish buffet with hot and cold items, and was very tasty. The coffee was amazing! Very happy with my stay there. :-D Bad: One of the two lifts was out of action which meant long wait times to get up to my room on the 4th floor.

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

SvetlanaJednotlivec


Good: все отлично

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MiroslavJednotlivec


Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju na Dunavu, impresivan i vidi se stari sjaj. Sve pohvale za hranu i smeštaj, uredno i čisto. Vratit ću se ponovno.

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

Zoltán BorsosJednotlivec


A fürdő csodálatos :) Mindig megér egy látogatást.

2017-01-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ChristinaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Staff were really nice and helpful. Bad: No English television. Could only watch news channels...Boring.

2017-01-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

LionelJednotlivec


Good: Très bel hotel . Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeûner somptueux !

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
14. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MalcolmJednotlivec


Good: Unchanging nature of the hotel. It has hardly changed at all since the 1980s. Complimentary spa entrance.

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

Tamas SzeidlJednotlivec


Great food with a great varoety of craft beer.

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
13. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnnetteJednotlivec


Good: super

2017-01-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
13. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

LukášDvojica


Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.

2017-01-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
12. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

FionaDvojica


Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back

2017-01-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
12. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

LuanneSkupina priateľov


Good: Breakfast buffet was extensive and everything was very tasty. The thermal baths was the highlight of our stay. So relaxing. Enjoyed cocktails at the bar off lobby--bartender was friendly but not too personal. Bad: That we could stay longer.

2017-01-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

RemDvojica


Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !

2017-01-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
12. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

Noaz GolanJednotlivec


Good: מלון עתיק, מטופח ויפה. צוות מצויין שתמיד נכון לעזור. מול המלון תחנת חשמליות, תחנת אובוסים ותחנת מטרו שהופכים את הגישה לכל אתר לנוחה. Bad: הספא נראה מלהיב בתמונות יותר מאשר במציאות.

2017-01-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
11. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnniDvojica


Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)

2017-01-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
10. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MariaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Прекрасное здание, дополняющее удовольствие пребывания в Будапеште. Огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Отличные матрасы обеспечивали идеальный сон ( а спим мы с дочерью в чужих местах обычно плохо). Никаких коридорных и соседских звуков слышно не было. Были слышны звуки городские - трамвай, сирены машин,- но я, как типично городской житель, к ним абсолютно привычна, скорее может помешать их отсутствие. Стилистика номера соответствует историзму и архитектуре здания. Странно было бы видеть в таком отеле новодел. Прекрасная уборка номера, вежливый ненавязчивый персонал, достойные завтраки. В мороз была очень немаловажной возможность пройти в купальни из номера в халате. 10 выставила, так как отель полностью соответствовал ожиданиям. Я тщательно изучила отзывы и отдавала себе отчет в том, что некоторые позиции будут проигрывать отелям современной постройки и комплектации. Bad: Выбирая этот объект размещения на лето, посмотрите отзывы, т.к. в номере может быть жарко из-за недостаточного кондиционирования. Двери санузла и кусок обоев под потолком требовали косметического ремонта, что совершенно не мешало отдыху, но взгляд фиксировало.

2017-01-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
10. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

GiuliaDvojica


Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello

2017-01-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
10. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

SofieDvojica


Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.

2017-01-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
09. Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

FabrizioJednotlivec


Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo

2017-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Prvý 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 28 Nasledujúci
Szent Gellért tér 1., 1111 Budapest, Maďarsko Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501, Rezervácia faxom: +36 1 889 5505, E-mail: gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS súradnice:N 47°29'2" E 19°3'10"
Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference
Danubius Hotels Group
Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prehliadané
 
X Danubius Hotel Gellért