newsletter program pre stálych zákazníkov
"Elegancia Art-Nouveau"
Danubius Hotel Gellért
Szent Gellért tér 1., 1111 Budapest, Maďarsko, Telefón: +36-1-889-5500, E-mail: gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Prepáčte. Prekročili ste dobu vyhľadávania.

Spustenie novej rezervácie


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Ak si rezervujete izbu u Danubius Hotels Group, môžete si byť istí, že dostanete najvýhodnejšie verejne dostupné ceny izieb.  Ak do 24 hodín od rezervácie nájdete inde nižšiu cenu, potom k nej našu cenu upravíme a okrem toho poskytneme zľavu 30 EUR, ktorú môžete  použiť na jedlá/nápoje a iné služby hotelapočas svojho pobytu v hotely,
podľa obsahu Všeobecných zmluvných podmienok.

Pre odoslanie požiadavky vyplňte online formulár! Požiadavku musíte odoslať najneskôr 48 hodín pred normálnou dobou prihlásenia sa.


všeobecné zmluvné podmienky formulár požiadavky faq

Danubius Hotel Gellért - Reviews

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Dvojica
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 596 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Rodina s mladšími deťmi
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 168 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Rodina so staršími deťmi
Summary
4.6 /5
Podľa 36 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.6/5
  • Pohodlie4.5/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.6/5

Staršia dvojica
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 199 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 1055 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Skupina priateľov
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 308 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Celkom
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 2362 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Filter reviews

  • Dvojica 596
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi 168
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi 36
  • Staršia dvojica 199
  • Jednotlivec 1055
  • Skupina priateľov 308
  • Celkom 2362

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Filter by hotel
Prvý 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 24 Nasledujúci
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.5 /5
05. Aug. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

KatarínaSkupina priateľov


budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad

2014-08-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
18. Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

JurajSkupina priateľov


Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi

2014-04-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
25. Júl. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


No Air Conditioning nor room safe. Hotel staff very accomodating but hotel needs refreshing

2016-07-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
19. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndreJednotlivec


Good: Super schönes Hotel, direkt an der Donau

2016-07-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
18. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CeciliaJednotlivec


Good: O cladire superba, cu bai de exceptie, foarte curat, confortabil Bad: Nimic

2016-07-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
16. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FulvioDvojica


Good: Accueil tres attentionné

2016-07-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. Júl. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

HUGHJednotlivec


Delightful stay at this icon. I got a very good price online and was looking forward rto staying at this famous historical hotel. The room, hoeever, smelled of sulphur. i figured this was from the mineral baths. The baths themselves hasd no smell. It seemed like the exhasut from the abths went straight into my room. No matter it was wonderful to stay at the Gellert and I will do it again!

2016-07-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HildeDvojica


Good: Good location, beautifull old hotel

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
14. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CeciliaDvojica


Good: Härlig frukost, fin utsikt mot Donau Bad: Saknades badrock på rummet Instruktionerna till spat överdrivna , kunde använda egna tofflor o ej krav på badmössa

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KariJednotlivec


Good: Alt var veldig bra og overraskende. Jeg likte meg veldig godt. Spisesalen og bassengene og atmosfæren var deilig og nådde langt over forventningene.

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
14. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LeilaSkupina priateľov


Good: Good location and staf. Very good breakfast. Bad: Hotell needs a bit of face lift but it is in the midle of it. In July we missed air condicion.

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
13. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NicoDvojica


Good: Geweldig ontbijt en mooi schoon hotel. ook het eten in de verschillende restaurants uit de kunst. Top hotel, komen we zeker terug! Bad: een douche kop die iets hoger kan, deze is nog wel afgestemd op kleine mensen.

2016-07-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JessicaSkupina priateľov


Good: Lovely charm to the place

2016-07-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IsisJednotlivec


Good: De locatie is super. Prachtig zwembad.De mensen bij de receptie waren erg vriendelijk. Ontbijt super!!

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnneDvojica


Good: Public areas are great. Room was comfortable with an amazing view over the Danube and Freedom Bridge. We got upgraded to a suite. Restaurant food mostly great and good service. Breakfast buffet had good choice available. Enjoyed visit to spa, which was included in the booking. Bad: The decor in room was dated and in need of refurbishment. My beef cheek was very tough but sent it back and ordered kebab instead which was delicious. Given complimentary dessert in apology.

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. Júl. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Inga-Britt OlrJednotlivec


Mycket bra trevlig personal & nära stan...

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. Júl. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

A B MSkupina priateľov


The hotel architecture was absolutely amazing!!!! Stunning thermal baths and very helpful and friendly staff I imagine this is most definitely the nicest and most interesting hotel to stay in,in the whole of Budapest I would definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone!!

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TundeJednotlivec


Good: nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szálloda, Duna part. Ugyanakkor zavaró volt az akkor zajló útfelújítás. Bad: Nem tudnak oroszul, nehezen lehet orosz tájékoztatót, étlapot találni.

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TundochkaJednotlivec


Good: nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szálloda, Duna part. Ugyanakkor zavaró volt az akkor zajló útfelújítás. Bad: Nem tudnak oroszul, nehezen lehet orosz tájékoztatót, étlapot találni.

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
10. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HilzzeeDvojica


Good: Location and access to the Spa

2016-07-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
10. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PetraDvojica


Good: Výborná lokalita, lázně a jídlo. Bad: Pomalé wifi.

2016-07-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TatjanaJednotlivec


Good: Gutes Frühstück. Sehr nettes Personal. Freier Eintritt in die Therme. Bad: Frühstücksraum für die Größe des Hotel leider etwas klein.

2016-07-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LorenzoDvojica


Good: ottima colazione, affascinanti i bagni termali, splendida vista sul danubio, personale attento e preciso Bad: Hotel dall'indubbio fascino anche nel suo arredamento datato. Qualche "rinnovo" ormai necessario. Ospiti visti a colazione, purtroppo molto meno affascinanti della struttura... Forse non è il mio mondo quello degli alberghi di tono. Certamente non è di chi si presenta nel salone colazione a piedi scalzi o (s)vestito come fosse in spiaggia...

2016-07-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
09. Júl. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

charlottaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Wonderful hotel, old, grand and charming! Would stay there again!

2016-07-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. Júl. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

Tero EskelinenRodina s mladšími deťmi


Aivan loistava hotelli jonka kyljessä upea kylpylä. Molemmissa aika näkyy mutta juuri minun makuuni. Ei ehkä perheen pienimmille. Suosittelen. Palaan takaisin samaan hotelliin kun suuntaan taas Unkariin. Palvelu erinomaista. Erittäin mielyttävä henkilökunta.

2016-07-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. Júl. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Bruna Morosi JørgensenJednotlivec


Flot sted god betjening

2016-07-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
07. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterDvojica


Good: we like the beautiful old building with traditional fittings and the friendly relaxed atmosphere, with easy access to the spa. Bad: The roadworks outside at the moment do make a lot of noise and dust.

2016-07-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
07. Júl. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

Luis FernandoRodina s mladšími deťmi


Hotel muy confortable, muy limpio y el desayuno muy variado y de muy buen sabor

2016-07-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
04. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ElizabethDvojica


Good: La magia del lugar y la multiplicidad de terrazas del establecimiento

2016-07-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.75 /5
04. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PavlínaDvojica


Good: snídaně vynikající,všeho dostatek

2016-07-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
03. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IanJednotlivec


Bad: Not having decent air conditioning systems

2016-07-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
03. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HaiboJednotlivec


Good: 早餐不错

2016-07-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
02. Júl. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZoltánnéDvojica


Good: Tökéletes ellátás, kényelem...

2016-07-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
01. Júl. 2016
Source: Expedia   

solbackaJednotlivec


Good: Utseendet och alla fina utsmyckningar, kristall kronorna, poolområdet Bad: Luften och värmen på rummen, vi hade 247 och 251. Toaletterna på rummet behöver handfat och bättre ljus. Location Tip: Ligger bra till, bara gå över bron och man kommer direkt till saluhallen samt en lång gågata med shopping och resauranger, även hop on bus ligger där. Jätte fint hotell i gammal stil. Ligger nära till centrum. Rummen som vi bodde i hade ingen AC och det var oerhört varmt på rummen.Tyvärr så är badrummen slitna och tråkiga. Toaletten hade eget rum och dusch,handfat och bide eget rum. Fanns inget handfat vid toa så man kunde inte tvätta händerna på toan. Man fick ett gratis inträde till spa och pool, ville man bada fler gånger så var det halva priset på inträdet. Frukost buffen helt okej, fanns något för alla smaker. Rent och fräscht på hotellet och toaletter vid restauranger och bar. Dörrvakterna var super trevliga och vänliga.

2016-07-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
30. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NaďaSkupina priateľov


Good: Snídaně výborné, pohodlné postele, skvělá poloha. Bad: Nefunkční klimatizace.

2016-06-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
26. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Завтрак великолепный, оздоровительный комплекс прекрасный!

2016-06-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
26. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LucySkupina priateľov


Good: Centrally locatated, spa access and nice breakfast. Bad: There was a lot of construction work outside the hotel, the noise seem to start about 4am which woke us up every day. The pillows needed more feathers in them, bath was a it narrow, Air conditioning would of been good.xx

2016-06-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
25. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NicholasDvojica


Good: Hotel presence/location is stunning - easy walk across bridge into the city. Staff very professional and polite. Breakfast/restaurant first class. Memorable.

2016-06-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
25. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JaanaDvojica


Good: Upea aamiainen (kannattaa kokeilla myös omelettia), mukava henkilökunta ja hyvä sijainti. Huone jokinäköalalla oli laadukas, ilmastointilaite oli toimiva. Kaikin puolin onnistunut valinta. Bad: Ratikkakiskoilla oli tietyömaa, mutta meteliä oli vain päivisin.

2016-06-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
22. Jún. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Carina Ekman ClaessonJednotlivec


Välordnat o bra på alla vis!

2016-06-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
21. Jún. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

LennartSkupina priateľov


Utmärkt hotell. Gammalt anrikt hotell. Trevlig Spa Bad vid hotellet.

2016-06-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
21. Jún. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Örjan AugustssonJednotlivec


Läget helt sagolikt,servicen och frukost super!

2016-06-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
20. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JudithDvojica


Good: Great location, friendly and helpful staff, magnificent view from our room. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends if travelling to Budapest

2016-06-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
19. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MagdaDvojica


Good: Uitgebreid ontbijt. Grote kamers, herinnerend aan grootmoeders tijd. Maar dat vonden wij zalig. Het dagelijks onderhoud van de kamers is OK. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Wij sliepen op de eerste verdieping, SPA-reception dus in de buurt. Mooi uitzicht op Vrijheidsbrug, Donau, Balna aan de overkant. Bad: Verkeerslawaai bij open raam.

2016-06-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
18. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VanessaSkupina priateľov


Good: Incredible breakfast beautiful spa and views and food and and and Bad: The restaurant was shut one night but they didn't tell us there were other wonderful eating options ... We found them but it would have been good to be informed

2016-06-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
18. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MariaSkupina priateľov


Good: La calidez de todas las personas que trabajan en el lugar. Para los que hablamos español Claudio una ayuda extra. Excelente ubicación e higiene. Muy buen desayuno. Volvería.

2016-06-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
16. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarianaDvojica


Good: Excelente el desayuno y la ubicacion.

2016-06-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichałJednotlivec


Good: Bardzo atrakcyjna lokalizacja - po drugiej stronie rzeki niż ścisłe centrum, ale z bardzo dobrą komunikacją, świetną panoramą miasta. Zarówno turystycznie (oczywiście przy adekwatnym budżecie) jak i biznesowo miejsce godne polecenia. Budynek jest bardzo przestronny, pomieszczenia z wysokimi sufitami. Bad: Na pewno można coś poprawić, ale nie zdążyłem zauważyć mankamentów:)

2016-06-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
13. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ÁgotaJednotlivec


Good: Gyönyörű elhelyezkedés, nagyon kedves és előzékeny személyzet, szuper reggeli.

2016-06-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
12. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

jenodeaJednotlivec


Good: I loved the thermal pools next to the hotel and that we could access them from within the hotel. There was a reduction in the cost of the baths for hotel guests I liked the location. Very close to tourist bus stop, local trams and the gorgeous views over the Danube. As a solo traveller I found the area was clean green and I felt safe walking round at night or travelling on the tram which stopped directly in front of the hotel! I love the art nouveau period so was enchanted by all the retained features in the hotel and the original thermal pools Bad: The hotel did not provide body lotion. I had to pay for a pair of slippers as it's compulsory to wear something like this when accessing the pools! Remind your travellers to bring a bathing cap (also compulsory) and indoor plastic thongs. They did have shower caps but these were not replaced after use. They did provide dressing gowns!. These were only minor dislikes though. Breakfast was adequate and plentiful but I had to pay extra for orange juice and espresso coffee. Again this was a minor complaint

2016-06-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. Jún. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

RenateSkupina priateľov


The best about staying at this hotel was that we could easily enter the Gellert Thermal Bath, which I really can recommend. Secondly the staff was really friendly and helpful. And the food was excellent; both breakfast and the big Sunday brunch! I also liked the location; the hotel isn't in the middle of the touristy area, but at the same time Vaci Street and surroundings are only a short walk away. The only negative to mention would be the hotel room, that was no more than average. It should have been aircondition or at least a better airflow system in our room.

2016-06-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. Jún. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

ChristopherJednotlivec


Danubius Gellert is a fine place to stay, located just perfect if you want travel within Budapest to be simple. They give you an old key with a huge medallion attached. You have the option of leaving it with them for the day. I should recommend the restaurant attached - good food options. Also, hiking Gellert hill is next door, plus ease of access to public transportation across the street. The attendants are working hard and were of good help.

2016-06-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
10. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Beautiful historical spa complex is amazing. It is a truly authentic experience to stay here. Bad: Music in the restaurant didn't match the delicious food and historic setting.

2016-06-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSkupina priateľov


Good: Lækker morgenmad og fantastisk restaurant med levende musik til maden. Bad: Virkede ikke til at der var kontrol med om folk badede inden de gik ind i spaområdet på Gellert

2016-06-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PaulJednotlivec


Good: Les bains

2016-06-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. Jún. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Aronwen McKenzieJednotlivec


We had a memorable stay at the beautiful Gellert. The hotel is slightly shabby but personally I hope it stays that way as too many changes could spoil it. The staff were exceptional and of course the lovely Art Deco spa was the icing on the cake. We fell in love with the Gellert and with Budapest.

2016-06-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. Jún. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Sebastian CoroiuJednotlivec


It's magic ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

2016-06-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
07. Jún. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Lynne Gradwell SmithJednotlivec


This is a beautiful Art Deco hotel with amazing views and incredible spa baths. Great value includes a delicious and amazing variety for breakfast. The Green line station is right out side and an easy walk to Pest and the famous food market. Staff very friendly and helpful.

2016-06-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
07. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Bo_CarstensSkupina priateľov


Good: Alt er perfekt og stemningsfuldt. Beliggenheden, bygningen, spa'en.

2016-06-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
07. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BjörnSkupina priateľov


Bad: att alla rum inte har A C. Dåligt isolerat från gnisslande spårvagnar från 05:15 på morgonen.

2016-06-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
07. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Jean-louisSkupina priateľov


Good: le charme retro,le petit dej.et les bains monumentaux.situation géographique idéale pour bien visiter Budapest tout en profitant des bains.souvenirs impérissables de cette belle ville. Bad: chambres a rafraichir.

2016-06-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
06. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GiovanniDvojica


Good: La posizione: Ottima Bad: La gentilleza di parte dello staff.

2016-06-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
06. Jún. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


歴史のある華やかな外観、美しいステンドグラス、親切なスタッフ、豪華な朝食、そして温泉。良い思い出を作ってくれたホテルです。部屋は古さが感じられましたがすみずみまで掃除が行き届き心地よく過ごせました。リバービューだったらもっと良かっただろうと後悔しています。このホテルを選んだ理由の一つは温泉があることでしたが、他の方々が書かれているように温度が低いです。私はバスローブを持ち込んでいたから良かったものの、夫は寒さで震えてました。でも異国の温泉体験もなかなか良いものです。 また、ロケーションが抜群に良いです。自由橋のたもとで地下鉄とトラムの駅が目の前。市内、王宮、ゲッレールトの丘にも簡単に行けます。歩いて観光、にも便利です。橋を渡ればすぐ中央市場ですし鎖橋も歩ける距離です。ゲッレールトの丘にトラムとバスで行って私たちは歩いてホテルに戻りました。 良いホテルを選んだと思っています。

2016-06-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
05. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GiuseppeJednotlivec


Good: La possibilità di accedere ai servizi termali Bad: qualcosa nella colazione. il caffè

2016-06-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
02. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MartineSkupina priateľov


Good: la chambre spacieuse, le lit incroyablement moelleux, le style/architecture de l'hotel, la gentillesse du personnel, etc... Bad: le manque d'une climatisation car il a fait très chaud dans la chambre

2016-06-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
02. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LucyDvojica


Good: This hotel is incredible. Yes the interiors are very retro, there is a real 50's feel to the place, but this is surely part of the charm. If you want a characterless glass box hotel then this isn't for you I guess. Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Free use of the world famous Gellert spa was an unexpected bonus. Varied and very very tasty options in the breakfast buffet. Was a dream weekend. Would recommend to anyone. Bad: Nothing.

2016-06-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
01. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LarisaJednotlivec


Good: The easy access to the Spa at the reduced price. Exceptionally fabulous breakfasts. With the Metro line being constructed – it is really simple to reach this hotel from the train station. Metro station and the grocery store located across the street. Bad: Not a thing.

2016-06-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GrahamDvojica


Good: Excellent few days at the hotel. Bad: N/A

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TinaSkupina priateľov


Good: Vi var meget glade for alle de muligheder der var for wellness på stedet, det fungerede rigtig godt. Bad: Tip top service fra alle sider

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ThomasJednotlivec


Good: Frokosten var variert og vellsmakede. Likte det todelte rommet, uten forstørende gatestøy. Det lille spisested i 1 et."Sörözö"med altid smilende betjening og ytmerket mat, likte jeg og anbefaler til alle.

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousJednotlivec


Good: The breakfast was really good and had a lot of choice. The personnel is really nice. It's a beautiful hotel. Bad: The bed could have been more comfortable and the room was a bit small.

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DoraRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Super freundliches Personal, direkter Zugang zum Gellért-Bad (kostenfrei).

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. Máj. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Angela BoydJednotlivec


Stayed here for my honeymoon & we both fell in love with this place. No bland, soulless chain hotel interior here your staying in history & it's wonderful. The Spa is amazing, great location within the city, staff are so helpful & friendly & the breakfast on offer is delicious. You are indeed thee Grand Hotel Budapest, please don't ever change!

2016-05-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
30. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HeikkiSkupina priateľov


Good: Vanhanajan, hieman - positiivisessa mielessä - kulahtanut Grand Hotel; kaupungin upein kylpylä samassa yhteydessä. Tilavan superior-huoneen parveke suoraan Tonavalle, tästä ei näköala parane! Henkilökunta verratonta ystävällisyydessään ja hyvin ammattitaitoista, kaikki sujui todella hienosti. Aamiaisbuffa ylittää valikoimallaan ja laadullaan keskitason selvästi. Julkiset liikenneyhteydet verrattomat (raitiovaunu- ja bussipysäkit sekä M4-asema hotellin edessä), taksipalvelu moitteeton. WiFi toimi loistavasti. Bad: Hieman tehokkaampi ilmastointilaite olisi ollut tarpeen kunnon hellesäällä, mutta onneksi vierailuni sattui viileähköön aikaan.

2016-05-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
29. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

OlgaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Начитавшись отзывов, готовились прям вот к чему-то совсем ужасному в плане состояния номера. Но нет, сказать, что отель произвел какое-то грустное впечатление нельзя. Вид из нашего номера был на Дунай и гору, и только за этот вид можно простить потрепанность мебели. Шум от трамваев, про который написано в отдельных отзывах, совсем не мешал. Завтраки шикарные. В номере чисто. Метро - практически у выхода из отеля, что также является большим плюсом Bad: Номер требует обновления.

2016-05-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
29. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SueSkupina priateľov


Good: everything from hotel to location was great, would stay again if in Budapest Bad: Could of had tea coffee making facilities in room

2016-05-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
29. Máj. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Vincenzo MarinoJednotlivec


Perfetto

2016-05-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
27. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RobertDvojica


Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.

2016-05-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
27. Máj. 2016
Source: Expedia   

aliJednotlivec


Good: It's old world charm. Great food. Excellent value . Central location . Bad: The ensuite bathrooms. A few pictures in the bedroom corridors perhaps to soften the appearance. Location Tip: Perfect location for sightseeing. Trams available just outside the hotel. take a trip on a river boat down the Danube Had a wonderful city break in this hotel right in the centre of Budapest. We had a room overlooking the Danube , Liberty bridge and the cave church. So much to see. A wonderfully charming hotel with excellent restaurants and bars. The ensuite bathrooms could do with a bit of updating and the bedroom corridors were austere to say the least. Staff were helpful and friendly .

2016-05-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
27. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RobertDvojica


Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.

2016-05-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
27. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Jill and CliveDvojica


Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.

2016-05-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
26. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelDvojica


Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat eine sensationelle Küche und bietet Live-Musik. Die Therme ist direkt ans Hotel angeschlossen und der Eintritt für einen Tag ist im Hotelpreis inbegriffen.

2016-05-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
26. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ArpadDvojica


Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war Erstklassig ! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Professionell. Bad: Leider keine Klimaanlage!

2016-05-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
26. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ArpadDvojica


Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war Erstklassig ! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Professionell. Bad: Leider keine Klimaanlage!

2016-05-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
26. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelDvojica


Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat eine sensationelle Küche und bietet Live-Musik. Die Therme ist direkt ans Hotel angeschlossen und der Eintritt für einen Tag ist im Hotelpreis inbegriffen.

2016-05-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
25. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DavidJednotlivec


Good: Love the hotel. Buffett was great. Workers were excellent. My message is of the 1 of the best I ever had. Only thing I wood have to comment on is. The hotel is noisy. Loud music I the morning and can hear ppl walking in halls. But I wood definitely come back.

2016-05-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
25. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelSkupina priateľov


Good: The breakfast was excellent and the location of the hotel could no have been better Bad: The room could have done with some air conditioning.

2016-05-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
24. Máj. 2016
Source: Expedia   

victorJednotlivec


Good: convenience as far as location and usage of the thermal pools. Bad: a good face-lift for the interior. Location Tip: all public transportation just a step from the main entrance. The food was excellent both at breakfast and the restaurants as well.

2016-05-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MargareteJednotlivec


Good: Just a great hotel.

2016-05-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
20. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VbcJednotlivec


Good: This was my second visit to Hungary, and I stayed at the Gellert again. I particularly requested a river view room when I booked - the river is beautiful during the day and at night. My room was lovely and spacious. I did not have time to visit the spa during my stay this time, but the large bath tub and aromatic bath gel was a pretty good substitute. From my previous stay, I knew that the room service breakfast was excellent, and I certainly was not disappointed this time around. Bad: I appreciated the WiFi, although sometimes it seemed to be slow on my iPad.

2016-05-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
19. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk. De thermen een goede toevoeging aan het verblijf. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk en wilden je altijd helpen! De kamers waren iets verouderd maar dat is de charme van dit hotel. Maar wat opviel was dat de kamer wel zeer schoon was en daar gaat t uiteindelijk om.

2016-05-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
19. Máj. 2016
Source: Expedia   

TravelerJednotlivec


Very kind staff. They went out of their way to fix us an early morning snack since we had an early flight. The taxi was also there early for our pick up. The hotel is very quaint and located close to the market. Loved the Hungarian bath house.

2016-05-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
19. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Micul dejun, baile termale. Bad: Nu mi-a placut un singur lucru cand mergi la piscina si eventual uiti ceva in camera nu mai poti intra trebuie sa platesti din nou. Acest lucru nu e tocmai benefic pentru cei care sunt cazati in hotel. Trebuie sa reganditi acest lucru pentru a avantaja clienti nu pentru ai face sa plateasca doua intrari intr-o singura zi.

2016-05-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
19. Máj. 2016
Source: Expedia   

SueJednotlivec


Good: The charm of the hotel inside and from outside. and the perfect location. Bad: The corridor carpets could do with an ugrade. Location Tip: Location was on Buda side of the Liberty Bridge. A stroll across that lovely bridge over the Danube, add we were right at the famous Central Market, Fantastic location on river, huge charm and ambience. Located at end of the lovely Liberty Bridge. THE best place to stay. Quirky old hotel, with one free access to their Thermal Baths. The entire Spa floor was marvellous, beautiful baths and swiming pools with wonderful arched ceilings. Hotel included big buffet breakfasts. The single rooms furnished with old style furniture, nice size room, quaint atmosphere. Staff all spoke perfect English, and were very helpful. We stayed in May when weather was perfect, cooler outside and in. However, our single rooms did not have AC, so I wonder what happens in the heat of the summer!

2016-05-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
17. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DoraJednotlivec


Good: Great staff and spa entry. Good location and good sized room. Bad: Was a bit cold at night could have done with an extra blanket.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
17. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JamesDvojica


Good: Loved the old school feel. Service was top notch. Staff very friendly and efficient. River views were lovely. Bad: No in room tea and coffee facilities.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
17. Máj. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

DarrenJednotlivec


Excellent hotel, full of character.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
15. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TalvikkiJednotlivec


Good: The art noveau hotel was amazing. The hotel staff very polite and precise. My room was very beautiful and overall the hotel is what I would use also for vacation. The breakfast was perfect. Everything went very smoothly and nice. Bad: I had superior room with the view to Danube river, but unfortunately the first night I could sleep just few hours for the noise. It was found out that they had forgotten the airconditioning machine from my room. There was a hole on the wall. The next day when I complained in the morning of the noise and wanted to change the room, they had placed the machine and it hided the voices from trams and traffic.

2016-05-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohnDvojica


Good: All of it.Service food at breakfast and dinning areas first class good choice. Bad: A longer stay

2016-05-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. Máj. 2016
Source: Expedia   

JeanJednotlivec


Good: Everything... Bad: Dinner menu was a bit pricey. Location Tip: Close to restaurants, cafes, gift shops, Central Market and Metro Beautiful, old world hotel. Staff was extremely helpful. Rooms were large, comfortable, pool/baths were excellent.

2016-05-15T02:00:00+02:00
Prvý 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 24 Nasledujúci
Szent Gellért tér 1., 1111 Budapest, Maďarsko Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501, Rezervácia faxom: +36 1 889 5505, E-mail: gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS súradnice:N 47°29'2" E 19°3'10"
Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference
Danubius Hotels Group
Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prehliadané
 
X Danubius Hotel Gellért