newsletter program pre stálych zákazníkov
"Najväčší v srdci Budapešti"
Hotel Hungaria City Center****
Hotel Hungaria City Center****
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko, Telefón: +36-1-889-4400, E-mail: hungaria.booking@danubiushotels.com
Prepáčte. Prekročili ste dobu vyhľadávania.

Spustenie novej rezervácie


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Ak si rezervujete izbu u Danubius Hotels Group, môžete si byť istí, že dostanete najvýhodnejšie verejne dostupné ceny izieb.  Ak do 24 hodín od rezervácie nájdete inde nižšiu cenu, potom k nej našu cenu upravíme a okrem toho poskytneme zľavu 30 EUR, ktorú môžete  použiť na jedlá/nápoje a iné služby hotelapočas svojho pobytu v hotely,
podľa obsahu Všeobecných zmluvných podmienok.

Pre odoslanie požiadavky vyplňte online formulár! Požiadavku musíte odoslať najneskôr 48 hodín pred normálnou dobou prihlásenia sa.


všeobecné zmluvné podmienky formulár požiadavky faq

Hotel Hungaria City Center - Reviews

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Dvojica
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 91 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Rodina s mladšími deťmi
Podľa 0 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

Rodina so staršími deťmi
Summary
4.6 /5
Podľa 16 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.6/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.6/5

Staršia dvojica
Podľa 0 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

Jednotlivec
Podľa 0 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

Skupina priateľov
Podľa 0 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

Celkom
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 502 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.7/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.7/5

Filter reviews

  • Dvojica 91
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi 0
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi 16
  • Staršia dvojica 0
  • Jednotlivec 0
  • Skupina priateľov 0
  • Celkom 502

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Filter by hotel
Prvý 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 6 Nasledujúci
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.15 /5
24. Apr. 2013
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSkupina priateľov


Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre

2013-04-24T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
20. Jún. 2016
Source: Expedia   

StacyJednotlivec


Good: 꺠끗하고 4성급 호텔에 걸맞는 서비스가 마련되어있음 Bad: 리셉션 직원분들이 나이가 좀 많으셔서인지 원하는 정보에 대한 피드백이 느려서 답답했음 Location Tip: 버스타면 시내까지 10분도 안걸립니다! 객실도 상대적으로 넓고 4성급 호텔이라기에는 가격도 착해서 상대적으로 만족도가 높았음! 하지만 다음에 가면 꼭 시내근처에 얻어보도록 노력할예정 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2016-06-20T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
18. Jún. 2016
Source: Facebook   

ΚΩΣΤΗΣ ΚΑΛΕΡΓΗΣJednotlivec


ΑΝΕΤΑ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟΒΡΑΔΥΝΟ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΥΡΕΤΗΣΗ.ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ!!!!!!

2016-06-18T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.7 /5
03. Jún. 2016
Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub   

Roland D.Jednotlivec


Hotel: Hat unseren Ansprüchen entsprochen. Service: Sind auf Wünsche eingegangen. Zimmer: Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Gesamteindruck: Für das was wir wollten absolut OK. Für unseren Zweck der Reise hat es voll und ganz unserer Vorstelllung entsprochen. kommen gerne mal wieder

2016-06-03T13:08:27+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
02. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JasonJednotlivec


Good: Really close to the train station. Nice and helpful staff. Bad: Need to improve breakfast.

2016-06-02T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DanaSkupina priateľov


Good: Very nice hotel, nice room, bathroom with tube, very quiet for sleeping - we were in the 7th floor. Breakfast was excellent and very various - everyone has to find what he likes. Very helpfull staff. Very good coffee and cakes in hotel bar. I really reccomend this hotel. We were very satisfied, the price matches the quality of services. Plus we had very nice view from our room on the Elisabeth church. Bad: There was nothing to complain.

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
31. Máj. 2016
Source: Orbitz   

DianeJednotlivec


Good: The history and great location. Bad: Nothing Location tip: Metro, train station, places to eat, etc. Walking distract to great places to eat. Metro station right there. Excellent

2016-05-31T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
29. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EvaJednotlivec


Good: wunderschönes Zimmer, war überrascht als Einzelzimmer bekam ich richtige Suite Bad: Frühstückraum war für mich zu übervölkert ,aber das liegt an der Größe des Hotels. wenig Auswahl für Vegetarier

2016-05-29T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
24. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KrzysztofSkupina priateľov


Good: Przyjemny hotel, dobra kuchnia. Parking płatny ale niedrogi. POLECAM

2016-05-24T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
20. Máj. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

MichaelDvojica


The service here was exceptional. Lots of character in this hotel. A1!

2016-05-20T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
15. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PavlaJednotlivec


Good: Super výběr na snídani

2016-05-15T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
15. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarloesSkupina priateľov


Good: Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreidt voor ieder wat wils. Locatie is prima, vlakbij metro station maar heel de stad is goed te doen te voet als je van wandelen houdt. Afstand van hotel naar bijvoorbeeld de kettingbrug is ongeveer 3 kwartier lopen. Rustige kamer gevraagd en ook gekregen, hotel ligt namelijk aan een drukke weg. Hotel is erg groot maar dit hebben we niet vervelend ervaren.

2016-05-15T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
14. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DennisDvojica


Good: The staff was unbelievable.We lost a wallet and one fellow went above and beyond and called transport offices for us. Then, same fellow helped us with clothes left behind, very awesome. Bad: Breakfast staff a little aggressive and controlling.

2016-05-14T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
14. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GregoryDvojica


Good: Service was great!!! Bad: The lobby was a bit old looking.

2016-05-14T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
12. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JeffJednotlivec


Good: Nice staff, good location and close to public transport. Free Wi-Fi. Bad: Like all hotels in Budapest could be noisy if your near a main road as sirens carry a long way as the high buildings trap the sound.

2016-05-12T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
11. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JaromírDvojica


Good: Postel OK, snídaně jen za příplatek ( brutální !!!) Bad: Varianta snídaně .

2016-05-11T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
10. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MedinaSkupina priateľov


Good: Svidjelo mi se sto su ispostovali nase posebne zahtjeve. Dorucak je bio odlican, sobe uredne i udobne. Bad: Glupo je sto naplacuju parking. Jedino to.

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
08. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ЮлияRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Большой номер, с хорошим видом. Чисто и уютно. Остановимся ещё в этом отеле Bad: Из минусов, маленькая ванна и всё)

2016-05-08T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
08. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SoniaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Super breakfast, gentil staff, super location and luxury suites! Absolutely amazing

2016-05-08T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
07. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HerbertSkupina priateľov


Good: Die Lage des Hotels und die Freundlichkeit des Personals bei der Reception.

2016-05-07T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
07. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ThomasJednotlivec


Good: Nära till tunnelbana, bussar, tåg och spårvagn. Hjälpsam personal. Bad: En del trafikljud Wifi kräver inloggning som dyker upp i tid och otid. De flesta hotell använder samma system så det är nog inte sämre än andra.

2016-05-07T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
06. Máj. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Василий ГончаренкоJednotlivec


Great location just next to the central train station.

2016-05-06T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
04. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DraganaDvojica


Good: Lokacija odlicna,osoblje ljubazno,sve preporuke za hotel

2016-05-04T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
01. Máj. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BrianJednotlivec


Good: Comfortable bed, good shower, nice breakfast selection Bad: later / more flexible checkout time

2016-05-01T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
24. Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MiklósDvojica


Good: Kellemes,kiszolgálás,jó értékarányos szolgáltatás ,jó megközelíthetőség.

2016-04-24T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.7 /5
20. Apr. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimStaršia dvojica


Good: Tartja az színvonalát Bad: Esti vacsoránál az étlap kicsit szegényes, lehetne picit bővíteni a választékot.

2016-04-20T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
12. Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PetruJednotlivec


Good: A regeli bosege

2016-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
12. Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Guru PetruJednotlivec


Good: A regeli bosege

2016-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
06. Apr. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

AGATA CUÉLLARJednotlivec


ok

2016-04-06T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
05. Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FredJednotlivec


Good: Frühstück reichhaltig.

2016-04-05T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
01. Apr. 2016
Source: Expedia   

KarenJednotlivec


Good: Location. Bad: Had to take tea bags as fruit teas and coffee was supplied. Location Tip: Good location, shops, places to eat and shopping mall close by. Tours buses stop very close by. Hotel room very clean, we have stayed here 4 times as I have dental work in Budapest. Good location, bus, and hop on hop off bus stops close to hotel. Shopping mall approx 10 min walk. The breakfast was ok, good variety, something for everyone.

2016-04-01T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
29. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DavidJednotlivec


Good: Very friendly staff

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
29. Mar. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

AlinaDvojica


Fint hotel med god beliggenhed. God adgang til offentlig transport og i gå-afstand til midtbyen, hvis man er rask på benene. Derudover mange indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden. Vi bestilte ikke morgenmad. Alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel til pengene.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
29. Mar. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

J. Be.Jednotlivec


Very good for the price

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
28. Mar. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


Supert hotell med store flotte rom. Fantastisk svømmehall/spa. Hotellet låg i et område med masse trafikk, men hørte ingenting på rommet. 10-15 min å gå til sentrum, og da gikk en gjennom koselige gater med mange butikker og restauranter.

2016-03-28T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
27. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PelinDvojica


Good: Otel sehir merkezine cok cok yakin ulasim otelin tam onunde otobusle oldukca kolay otel temiz guvenilir konforlu recepsiyon ilgili yardimsever ..

2016-03-27T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
25. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndreasJednotlivec


Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet Saubere Zimmer

2016-03-25T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
25. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Guru AndreasJednotlivec


Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet Saubere Zimmer

2016-03-25T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
22. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NashwanRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Very nice and location

2016-03-22T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
21. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BernardJednotlivec


Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.

2016-03-21T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
21. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Központi helyen van, tömegközlekedés nagyon jó innen. Személyzet nagyon segítőkész. Bad: A központi elhelyezkedés miatt kicsit zajos éjszaka.

2016-03-21T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
21. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Guru BernardJednotlivec


Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.

2016-03-21T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
20. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KennethDvojica


Good: The easy going efficiency of the hotel staff. The reception staff were excellent. The restaurant staff were very good, nothing was a problem for them. We liked the comfortable relaxing areas. The view from our room was really interesting. The bed was very comfortable. We asked for extra pillow and they arrived quickly. Bad: The city noise was a bit of a problem but that is capital city life. The noise was very well compensated for by the location and view from the room so this is not a complaint. We found that the two duvets were not large enough for us. Two singles duvets will not cover two people.

2016-03-20T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.7 /5
16. Mar. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimRodina so staršími deťmi


Bad: A személyzet először angol nyelven szólalt meg, akár a bejelentkezésnél, akár a reggelinél. Ha sok a külföldi vendég, véleményem szerint akkor is először magyarul kellene szólni a vendéghez. Ezt leszámítva teljesen elégedett voltam.

2016-03-16T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.83333 /5
14. Mar. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

Anna JustynaJednotlivec


Das Hotel bietet klassisches Service an; punktet mit hilfsbereitem, sehr erfahrenem Personal. Anbindung zum öffentlichen Verkehr ist exzellent, einer der Hauptbahnhöfen direkt nebenan. Zimmer sauber und funktionell.

2016-03-14T08:17:52+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
22. Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ArmandoDvojica


Good: un hotel fantastico! il personale è molto efficiente,gentile e qualcuno parla anche l'italiano! la posizione è perfetta per chi si sposta con la metropolitana,infatti la fermata Keleti si trova di fronte alla struttura. Pulita,grande,silenziosa ! ho fatto sicuramente una scelta ottima per un soggiorno di 4 giorni. Avendo il volo di ritorno al mattino presto ho dovuto prendere il taxi che ho pagato 7000 fiorini.

2016-02-22T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
21. Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PéterDvojica


Good: Az udvari szoba csendes, a matracok kiválóak, a szobaár nagyon kedvező. Bad: Egy-két teafilter és nescafe bekészítése a vízforraló mellé komfortosabbá tette volna az ellátást.

2016-02-21T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
14. Feb. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Alfred SebestyénJednotlivec


Nagyon elegáns oldal

2016-02-14T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
07. Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PaulJednotlivec


Good: Convince Bad: No coffee or tea

2016-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
05. Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NigelJednotlivec


Good: The staff were helpful

2016-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.75 /5
25. Jan. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

AntalJednotlivec


Das Hotel eignet sich für kurze Übernachtung, aber auch für mehrtägige Aufenthälte. Bahnhof/Metrostation (Keleti Pu.) ist in 2 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Personal ist sehr höflich und arbeiten nach der klassischen Hotelerie Schule, somit ist Service top. Das Gebäude ist etwas älter aber sehr gut erhalten und gutem Zustand. Sauberkeit ist perfekt. Bett bequem.

2016-01-25T08:46:47+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
25. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GianSkupina priateľov


Good: La posizione è ottima.. E' vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni e la fermata dell'autobus che va fino al centro è subito davanti all'hotel e passa un bus ogni 5 min. L'albergo è confortevole, le camere calde e abbastanza capienti.

2016-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
17. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JosephJednotlivec


Good: I had a lot of luggage and close proximity to train station saved me taxi.M subway right downstairs for easy access to tourist sites and restaurants.Room was large, nicely decorated and hotel had shops, bar and restaurant.

2016-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
14. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KeremEDvojica


Good: Location, cleanliness, cozy spacious room. It is very very very close to everywhere. 1 stop to where lots of restaurants, bars etc. (700 m). There are so many supermarkets pubs etc around. Very close to several bus, tram and metro lines making travelling around the city very easy. Even infamous baths are 3-4 stops by bus. Although over the main street it is a bit quiet apart from the street noise. Bad: Reception area and shops scattered around really look like a flea market. I felt like like a had a time time travel back to 1970s. Furniture in the rooms look like dated from 1980's (So relatively newer than the reception area for sure), carpet in the room old and a bit worn out. Breakfast was not included and I did not care because eating decent food in the city is not a problem.

2016-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
09. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KarolinaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Everything was perfect! Thank you very much. Anyway we will your gests in future . Sure!

2016-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
08. Jan. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Barış GültekinJednotlivec


Good hotel

2016-01-08T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
05. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DouglasJednotlivec


Good: Friendly staff. Very clean (the cleaners seemed to manage to be in and out of my room unnoticed the moment I removed the do not disturb sign). Overall good stay. Bad: Slightly further from the busy city centre but great transport links to make up for it.

2016-01-05T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
04. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PabloDvojica


Good: Great staff, close to metro and train station! Bad: Too much noise in the street, too many ambulances at night.

2016-01-04T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
03. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnnaDvojica


Good: La posizione dell hotel e la pulizia delle ca m ere Bad: Albergo datato

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
15. Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

NadeždaSkupina priateľov


Good: Poloha, cistota, cena, vianocna vyzdoba... Bad: Nic

2015-12-15T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
15. Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSkupina priateľov


Good: poloha, personál ubytovanie

2015-12-15T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
14. Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Nagyon rendben van a tisztaság, a személyzet udvarias, előzékeny. A személyzet egy kategóriával feljebb is elmenne. Nyilván az ára tükrözi, hogy nem új minden, de jó minőségű és tiszta. Amikor új volt nyilván a legnagyobbakkal is felvette a versenyt. Bad: Kétszer tévedtem el a folyosókon. Nagy és lehetne jobban táblázott, bár lehet elég lett volna jobban figyelnem. :)

2015-12-14T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
13. Dec. 2015
Source: Szallas.hu   

Bak LajosSkupina priateľov


Good: megkaptam amit vártom

2015-12-13T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
21. Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ChanderJednotlivec


Good: Easy location. Clean hotel Good brake fast Nice, helpful and English speaking staff.

2015-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
16. Nov. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Alex Mr.Jednotlivec


Jó hely :)

2015-11-16T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
11. Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AperrJednotlivec


Good: Relative spacious room with full size bathroom. Helpful service. Big hotel so very quite in each floor. Bad: 25 minute walk to Opera and the other main tourist attraction, so location is a little far-away; however, the metro station entrance is 50 meters away.

2015-11-11T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
03. Nov. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


The location is good to close to the railway and metro station. The room is big and clean. The front desk was very friendly. I canot find anything bad for this hotel for the price that we paid. I will definitely stay this hotel again.

2015-11-03T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
28. Okt. 2015
Source: Tophotels.ru   

Viksa23Rodina so staršími deťmi


В Будапешт мы прилетели утром 18.10 а/к Wizzair. Начиталась много отзывов про эту авиакомпанию (проверка размера багажа, платное питание, на руках нужно иметь распечатанные посадочные билеты и т.д.). Но не все так страшно - размер багажа никто даже и не проверил, ни в Москве, ни в Будапеште. Питание действительно платное, но лететь всего лишь два с половиной часа. Мы взяли с собой шоколадки, а на борту просто купили чай. Да, билеты действительно нужно иметь - но об этом написано на сайте компании, мы заранее это знали. Но многие невнимательные люди заранее не распечатали их, в итоге их пришлось печатать при регистрации в аэропорту за огромные деньги. Так, по прилету нас встречал представитель компании Веди тур. Мы немного подождали еще двух девушек и поехали. До отеля ехали где-то около 30 мин. На ресепшене заполнили анкету, нам дали пароль от вай-фая, заплатили депозит 50 евро (при выезде нам его вернули), номер дали на 6 этаже. Номер немаленький (средний), чистый, опрятный: ванная, телевизор, сейф, чайник с бокальчиками, небольшие фужеры, фен. Я конечно до последнего надеялась, что дадут номер с видом на вокзал Келети или на улицу Ракоци. Но нет, вид из окна был на корпус этого же отеля. Это конечно не трагедия (мы же не будем целый день в окно смотреть), но....И только из-за этого я ставлю оценку за размещение пять с минусом :-))) В отеле убирались хорошо, полотенце меняли, постель тоже (хотя и особо не требовалось). Кстати, постель обалденная - сатин. Очень приятно спать было. Завтраки действительно очень хорошие и вкусные. Мы были сыты вплоть до вечера. Особенно понравилась выпечка! Ресторан большой. Столов много. Все чисто и аккуратно! Отель находится где-то в пределах 15-20 мин. ходьбы от Дуная или площади Эржебет. Совсем рядом находится вокзал Келети, отсюда мы уезжали на поезде в Братиславу. За вокзалом находится ТЦ Арена Плаза (10 мин. от отеля). Второй ТЦ West End находится возле второго вокзала Ньюгати. Через дорогу находится хороший обувной магазин, почти там же находится магазинчик Spar, где можно купить что-нибудь поесть. Кстати, купальня Сечени находится в 25 мин. от отеля. И вообще по Будапешту лучше ходить пешком. Интересно же). Холл отеля большой. И действительно там всегда много народа) Очень много испанцев, англичан, даже корейцы были). Есть лобби бар, два магазинчика с сувенирами и одеждой. На ресепшен можно купить билеты на автобус hop on - hop off, мы так и сделали. Я не пожалела, что выбрала именно этот отель: недалеко от центра, рядом вокзал, торговый центр, хорошие завтраки, чистые номера. Так что всем советую))

2015-10-28T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
26. Okt. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Xavier MiterJednotlivec


If any of you guys are looking for dirt cheap hotel deals I would check out HotelRaven. Com I saved a ton of money using that site. Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location

2015-10-26T01:00:00+01:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
23. Okt. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

JohnDvojica


Location is walking distance from the main train station with subway and buses all directions. Get a travel card for a day, two days or three and you can reach any of the sights in town. There is also a City Card for those lengths of time that give the travel and entry to museums. On the negative side few of staff were good in English, but there was a tourist information office in the train station that was great.

2015-10-23T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
23. Okt. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

daineDvojica


Great central location, The hotel staff helped us with tours. The dining room was very nice and the food was good.

2015-10-23T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
15. Okt. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PinhasRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: צוות המלון מעולה ארוחת בוקר טובה ועשירה

2015-10-15T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
10. Okt. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AlbertoRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: La disponibilità del personale Bad: I sanitari un pò obsoleti.

2015-10-10T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
08. Okt. 2015
Source: Facebook   

Hajnalka CsekeJednotlivec


Egy vállalati tréningen voltam ott, nagyon udvarias személyzet fogadott, az étkezések bőségesnél is bőségesebbek voltak. Szívből ajánlom mindenkinek.

2015-10-08T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.5 /5
05. Okt. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MalgorzataDvojica


Good: Hotel w dobrym miejscu,blisko stacji metra i przystanku.Blisko sklepy i restauracje.Personel hotelu bardzo miły i pomocny.Szczególne podziękowania dla Pani Alexandry Kiss z recepcji za profesjonalną pracę i pomoc.

2015-10-05T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
30. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

NetaSkupina priateľov


Good: מלון נעים ונוח

2015-09-30T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
30. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PedroOreJednotlivec


Good: Es un gran hotel muy confortable y bien ubicado. Muy buen servicio. Bad: No hubo nada que no me gustara. Lo único sería que hubiera preferido una habitación hacia la calle.

2015-09-30T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
26. Sep. 2015
Source: Orbitz   

Eva N.Jednotlivec


The Best Western hotel in Budapest has the perfect location. Being an order hotel it's a little bit outdated but it makes up in charm friendliness of the stuff and cleanness of the roomsrooms. I have stayed for two weeks in September. The hotel employees go out of the way to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. This is the main reason why I am returning guest in this hotel.

2015-09-26T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
22. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSkupina priateľov


Good: Friendly staff, clean room, 3 min by foot away from Keleti railway station, free Wi-Fi Bad: One bed in the 3 person-room was just an extendible couch and not as comfortable as the beds

2015-09-22T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
17. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ViktoriiaJednotlivec


Good: Location, stuff is very professional, value for money.

2015-09-17T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
15. Sep. 2015
Source: Expedia   

KarenJednotlivec


Good: Hotel is on the Hop On Hop Off bus route for all of the 4 different sightseeing bus companies. This is a very affordable way to see the city! Bad: Hotel caters to bus tours for the older generation - this created a slightly crowded lobby early in the morning - but there were no other ill effects. Location Tip: Great location - google all that surrounds the hotel :) The hotel staff were very helpful in assisting us with purchasing Hop On Hop Off bus tickets, directions, calling for a taxi and meeting all of our needs. Our room was comfortable with a mini fridge that was empty - allowing us to purchase soda, fruit, juice etc. - loved that instead of an over-priced stocked fridge! The bed was comfortable and linens soft. Our room was on the 4th floor on the inside courtyard - very quiet since it was not street side. Our room had a full bathroom with tub, toilet & sink and also a smaller with toilet & sink. Very nice to each have our own! The décor may be older - but I'm not moving in so drapery colors and pictures on the wall do not interest me - all was clean! We had a non-smoking room and it was exactly that - no unwanted smells at all! Burger King, McDonalds and KFC are just a couple blocks away - if you like that food venue. Several local restaurants are also close and served wonderful meals. We ate the wonderful buffet in the hotel's Beatrix Restaurant one evening and it was bountiful and delicious - also a good price :) Keep in mind that on Sundays shopping malls and stores are closed. Also stores close very early at noon or 1pm on Saturdays - so plan accordingly.

2015-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
14. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ThereseRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Near Budapest Keleti Bad: Limited dining options nearby

2015-09-14T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
07. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MarcoDvojica


Good: ottima struttura, pulizia, confortevole, posizione centrale,vicino a bus e metro, personale gentile e disponobile.

2015-09-07T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
02. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

RichardDvojica


Good: Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Excellent food.

2015-09-02T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
01. Sep. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Oleksandr LastovetskyJednotlivec


Very good hotel. I have been staying last 11 years. No problem at all.

2015-09-01T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
29. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

GadDvojica


Good: צוות מ ד ה י ם. שירות מעולה ואדיב שמעולם לא נתקלנו בכזה, החל בקבל.ה, איש הביטחון, אנשי התחזוקה, כולם היו מדהימים, לא נחזור לשם כי אנחנו נוסעים לכל מדינה פעם אחת אבל בוודאי נבחן קודם מלונות שלכם תודה תודה

2015-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
29. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: La struttura dell'albergo si direbbe essere dei primi anni del'900 ma molto ben tenuto e organizzato. Io ho trovato questo aspetto davvero romantico. Bad: il sotto passaggio della stazione della metro di Kelety è frequentata da gitani e senza tetto, di sera conviene scendere a Blaha Lujza che da sulla famosa via dei bar in rovina.

2015-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
26. Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

VictorDvojica


The Hotel was located just opposite the Keleti Railway Station. Best Western as always stands by its brand name. An excellent hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast was awesome with lot of options. Overall a very pleasant stay.

2015-08-26T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
22. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JanethDvojica


Good: La ubicacion, la limpieza, comodidad de la habitacion,

2015-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
21. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

IlhanSkupina priateľov


Good: It was good but a bit expensive.

2015-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
20. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ArtemJednotlivec


Good: понравилось всё. в шаговой доступности обменники, тц Arena Plaza,метро ветки m2, вокзал Keleti и много другое...

2015-08-20T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
17. Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


Rigtigt dejligt hotel i hyggeligt område lige op til midt centrum. Billige restauranter i området og gå afstand til byen. 5 min fra station med nemt metro system. Dejlig seng og et lille værelse og bad med badekar- det man skal bruge. God service

2015-08-17T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
17. Aug. 2015
Source: Facebook   

Ayten GümüşJednotlivec


Allah iyileri sever dogrular duşun doğrular yazin

2015-08-17T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
13. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

Carlo1968Jednotlivec


Good: Goede service

2015-08-13T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
12. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

DohyeonDvojica


Good: 모든게 좋아요 위치 직원 식사 모든게요! 4성값 합니다!! 방음도 좋구요! Bad: 4성이라 단체 투숙객이 많아 항상 로비가 북적북적했어요. 하지만 그정도는 별로 중요치 않아요... 숙소 너무 좋거든요 ㅋㅋ

2015-08-12T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.6 /5
09. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Great location from the city center. Bad: None.

2015-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
06. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AvivaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: המיקום נמצא ליד תחנת רכבת תחתית שזמינה מאוד. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת שפע ומבחר גדול מאוד.החדרים שקטים מאוד. ממוזג וממולץ

2015-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

4.8 /5
06. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MafaldaDvojica


Good: Perfect.

2015-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
05. Aug. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Femke KlijnJednotlivec


Goed hotel voor goede prijs. Schoon, vriendelijk personeel, goed eten. Vlak naast het station keleti en metro binnen 10 minuten in het centrum. Zeer tevreden. Kan ik iedereen aanraden.

2015-08-05T02:00:00+02:00
Hotel Hungaria City Center

5 /5
05. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

CsabaJednotlivec


Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés és rendkívül barátságos személyzet. a szálloda minden kívánalomnak megfelel. Bad: Semmilyen észrevételem nincs.

2015-08-05T02:00:00+02:00
Prvý 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 6 Nasledujúci
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Telefón: +36-1-889-4400
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4400, Rezervácia faxom: +36 1 889 4411, E-mail: hungaria.booking@danubiushotels.com,
GPS súradnice:N 47°29'58" E 19°4'44"
Danubius Quality Conference
Danubius Hotels Group
Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prehliadané
 
X Hotel Hungaria City Center