newsletter program pre stálych zákazníkov
"Cíťte sa v Londíne ako doma"
Danubius Hotel Regents Park****
Danubius Hotel Regents Park****
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko, Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722, E-mail: sales@danubiuslondon.co.uk
Prepáčte. Prekročili ste dobu vyhľadávania.

Spustenie novej rezervácie


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Ak si rezervujete izbu u Danubius Hotels Group, môžete si byť istí, že dostanete najvýhodnejšie verejne dostupné ceny izieb.  Ak do 24 hodín od rezervácie nájdete inde nižšiu cenu, potom k nej našu cenu upravíme a okrem toho poskytneme zľavu 30 EUR, ktorú môžete  použiť na jedlá/nápoje a iné služby hotelapočas svojho pobytu v hotely,
podľa obsahu Všeobecných zmluvných podmienok.

Pre odoslanie požiadavky vyplňte online formulár! Požiadavku musíte odoslať najneskôr 48 hodín pred normálnou dobou prihlásenia sa.


všeobecné zmluvné podmienky formulár požiadavky faq

Danubius Hotel Regents Park - Reviews

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Dvojica
Summary
4.4 /5
Podľa 18 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.5/5
  • Čistota4.5/5
  • Pohodlie4.5/5
  • Poloha hotela4.4/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.1/5

Rodina s mladšími deťmi
Summary
4.6 /5
Podľa 7 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.9/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.4/5
  • Personál4.6/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.4/5

Rodina so staršími deťmi
Summary
4.4 /5
Podľa 9 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.1/5
  • Čistota4.6/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál4.4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.3/5

Staršia dvojica
Summary
4.5 /5
Podľa 57 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.5/5
  • Čistota4.6/5
  • Pohodlie4.3/5
  • Poloha hotela4.5/5
  • Personál4.6/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.2/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.3 /5
Podľa 44 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.3/5
  • Čistota4.4/5
  • Pohodlie4.2/5
  • Poloha hotela4.4/5
  • Personál4.4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.1/5

Skupina priateľov
Summary
4.6 /5
Podľa 14 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.6/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.6/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.6/5

Celkom
Summary
4.4 /5
Podľa 149 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.4/5
  • Čistota4.5/5
  • Pohodlie4.3/5
  • Poloha hotela4.5/5
  • Personál4.6/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.2/5

Filter reviews

  • Dvojica 18
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi 7
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi 9
  • Staršia dvojica 57
  • Jednotlivec 44
  • Skupina priateľov 14
  • Celkom 149

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Filter by hotel
Prvý 1  |  2 Posledný
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
14. Jún. 2016
  

ANONYMOUSJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I have been fortunate over the years to stay at the Danubius Regents Park! I have found the staff to be wonderfully and consistently friendly and knowledgeable, the hotel to be very clean and comfortable, and the dining to be excellent (especially the curry)! The location is perfect - close to bus/tube. While my company coordinates my hotel accommodations while I am at work, when I travel on my own, I make a point of staying in the hotel, as the service is simply excellent!

2016-06-14T01:12:14+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
16. Máj. 2016
  

Essam MostafaSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Very Good Hotel & Kindly Management and Staff

2016-05-16T15:45:52+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
23. Nov. 2015
  

Paul and GillianDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Hadnt been in London for a few years and we found this Hotel to give us what we needed and more! Easy access to public transport bus and tube..good location on the doorstep of Regents Park.The room was very comfortable we had 2 good night sleeps good choice of pillows also..The breakfast was excellent plenty of choice and hot! The service was excellent aswell..very attentive staff not just in Restaurant but by the room service aswell.All in all we had agood stay and will return.

2015-11-23T18:31:08+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
23. Nov. 2015
  

Duran KandhaiRodina s mladšími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

We stayed here at the weekend of the 20th of November. We had a double room and a twin room. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was very good indeed. The rooms were clean, but slightly on the small side. Overall good value for money. We would go there again

2015-11-23T16:20:25+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
14. Jan. 2015
  

Mohammed ZulfiquarJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money for London

2015-01-14T01:05:26+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
13. Jan. 2015
  

ANONYMOUSJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Lovely hotel. Fantastic staff. Modern comfortable rooms with all amenities covered.Some rooms and suites with iconic views of lords cricket ground. Excellent customer service. A 4* star hotel that should be 5*

2015-01-13T09:21:01+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
12. Jan. 2015
  

Keith HagueJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

excellent stay as always

2015-01-12T13:11:13+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
12. Jan. 2015
  

anonJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

loved it

2015-01-12T10:30:15+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
07. Jan. 2015
  

diana kerseyRodina s mladšími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Staff very courteous and helpful. Would have liked some more healthy food choices in the bar e.g. salad options. Will definitely come again.

2015-01-07T13:01:07+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
06. Jan. 2015
  

Klaus H SchillingStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I have been staying at the Danubius for many years. I prefer the upper floors, possibly the rear of the building overlooking the car park as these rooms tend to be more quiet. But above all it is the efficient and friendly staff which bring me back again and again. It's now like coming ' home' when I arrive....nice smiles, good service and a good welcome.

2015-01-06T11:29:13+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
05. Jan. 2015
  

Barry CarrStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you to all the staff and wishing you a Happy New Year.

2015-01-05T17:14:05+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
04. Jan. 2015
  

AHMET KIBRISLIRodina s mladšími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Everything was great except not daily cleaning of the sheets.

2015-01-04T21:31:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
04. Jan. 2015
  

GregStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We enjoyed a fabulous night after New Year's celebrations and the breakfast in the morning has to be amongst the best served anywhere in London. A great hotel!!

2015-01-04T20:00:15+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
04. Jan. 2015
  

Roba bachachaStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Really this is a convenient hotel, clean, spacious , good service and location. It's my third time I book in it and I will keep booking in it whenever I come to uk.

2015-01-04T19:19:53+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
02. Jan. 2015
  

Ken FarmiloeJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Always get a great welcome from the friendly staff.

2015-01-02T10:42:45+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
26. Dec. 2014
  

A G SteinStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

We had a lovely weekend in Regent Hotel. The reception and the building looks a bit dated, however the rooms and the restaurant is refurbished, and well looked after. Room is nice sized, cozy and modern. Breakfast is delicious. They serve the usual English breakfast, as well as organic juices, Kollath breakfast, fresh fruits, cakes etc... Reception and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again any time :)

2014-12-26T19:55:04+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
26. Dec. 2014
  

LUIS GOUVEIAJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

great servisse, great for business and family

2014-12-26T18:10:44+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
25. Dec. 2014
  

Dr S GhumraRodina s mladšími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Fantastic. We will be visiting again. Such genuinely helpful staff, well done.

2014-12-25T23:52:49+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
24. Dec. 2014
  

BarbaraDvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

We were just here for one night, but we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff at reception were friendly and informative, we had no issues, therefore had no further interaction with them. Tube station is a bit of a walk, but there are buses right in front of the hotel.

2014-12-24T10:42:14+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
23. Dec. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Excellent stay thoroughbly enjoyble will stay again next year after my xmas aparty & will recommend to friends

2014-12-23T14:31:25+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
20. Dec. 2014
  

CharbitStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

We Were quite satisfied with our stay

2014-12-20T21:32:18+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8 /5
15. Okt. 2014
  

ireneDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Everything was great. The room was very clean and large for London and the staff were all very welcoming. The location is good if you are ok to walk (a very pleasant walk through Regents Park) to the center, but not the closest to tube stations.

2014-10-15T18:41:06+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
10. Okt. 2014
  

Ron & Deborah ToyStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Though the hotel is at Regents Park, the bus service is excellent and 'downtown' access is easy. Very good concierge service. Lounge is lovely and service there is also very good (thank you Ricardo!). Weekend housekeeping required a little extra attention to special requests for extra facecloths and tea/coffee service area provisions.

2014-10-10T00:04:34+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
09. Okt. 2014
  

petraDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

an excellent hotel, staff were extremely helpful, rooms were clean big and spacious all round an excellent hotel to stay while visiting London. easy access to underground and buses. great value for money!!

2014-10-09T21:18:58+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8 /5
02. Okt. 2014
  

chiara vernierJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I forgot a blue jacket in the room, maybe you could kindly send it to me at my home adress: Via Gino Allegri n.7, 361000 Vicenza (Italy). I would appreciate it very much. I'll wait for an answer. Thank you. Chiara Vernier

2014-10-02T10:47:48+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8 /5
06. Sep. 2014
  

Smith Frederick JohonSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

very nice

2014-09-06T21:42:48+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
28. Aug. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Great stay, great location and good staff

2014-08-28T13:42:41+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
28. Aug. 2014
  

Paul AshbyStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

We thoroughly enjoy coming to the Danubius roughly every year in order to attend a concert at the Albert Hall. The overall costs of the hotel exceed the ticket by far, but we judge the total experience is worth it - which is why we return. Only one comment - when we returned after the concert, the bar was dominated by young men making crude jokes and sexual innuendo, eventually verbally accosting me and my wife with comments about our sex life and her breasts. They were harmless, and we treated it in all good fun, but in truth it was not a pleasant experience and I did not enjoy someone making sexual comments about my wife, very loudly. Having seen this sort of thing before I felt that staff could have dealt with this drunk man / men better, and at least observed that they were harassing other hotel guests. We could deal with it well - I do not think others would have been so polite or understanding.

2014-08-28T12:49:05+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
26. Aug. 2014
  

LiliRStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Excellent service, comfortable,clean room,great discounted value,perfect location...what more can I say ! A wonderful 4 day break in London.

2014-08-26T22:52:09+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.7 /5
05. Aug. 2014
  

w.a.hubertJednotlivec

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Die Lage am Regent´s Park ist das beste...Hotel von aussen unansehnlich und nicht einladend, innen ist alles deutlich besser. Dinner besser an anderer Stelle einnehmen, der Stadtteil St.John´s Wood bietet viele Möglichkeiten dafür.

2014-08-05T00:36:37+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
04. Aug. 2014
  

Regina RendiRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I've spent 3 days at Danubius Hotel Regents Park with my mother in July 2014. Everything was perfect. The hotel is really close to the metro, the staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great and had various items. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.

2014-08-04T16:44:37+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4 /5
03. Aug. 2014
  

Frick SandraDvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Super Hotel.

2014-08-03T10:46:10+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

2 /5
02. Aug. 2014
  

john archerJednotlivec

  • Služby 2/5
  • Čistota 2/5
  • Pohodlie 2/5
  • Poloha hotela 1/5
  • Personál 2/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Bedroom refurbished since previous stay a year ago. Excellent location relative to Lord's remains a key selling-point for me. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

2014-08-02T19:25:19+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
02. Aug. 2014
  

AveenDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Room not as good as last times. A little disappointed. Room small, grubby, neither sink or bath stoppers working, wifi quite weak but brilliant location and lovely staff.

2014-08-02T01:23:29+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.3 /5
31. Júl. 2014
  

Dr Ananthaiah Shyam-SundarRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Enjoyable Stay

2014-07-31T22:13:32+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.3 /5
27. Júl. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 2/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 2/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

good location for Lords cricket ground. reasonable rooms. Due to an error by the check in staff there was a mix up over our free breakfasts I Was disturbed in the middle of eating to go to reception to sort it put I was very unhappy about this and was caused a lot of undue stress.

2014-07-27T03:05:56+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

2 /5
26. Júl. 2014
  

Jenessa ShapiroJednotlivec

  • Služby 2/5
  • Čistota 2/5
  • Pohodlie 2/5
  • Poloha hotela 2/5
  • Personál 2/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 2/5

I was pretty disappointed. My room was up a flight of stairs making it very difficult to get to. Also the internet was terrible -- it rarely worked. For a business hotel this is unacceptable.

2014-07-26T05:18:57+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
14. Júl. 2014
  

Alan Victor JonesJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Looking forward to next stay

2014-07-14T10:59:09+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
11. Júl. 2014
  

Nigel Barrington-SmithStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years during visits to Lords. The staff are always polite, helpful, professional and friendly. I will continue using their services and have no hesitation recommending them to friends and business associates.

2014-07-11T17:56:15+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
10. Júl. 2014
  

Stephen AbbottStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

We used the hotel for the convenience of being so close to Lords Cricket ground. The offer for MCC members and the on site parking made it an excellent deal. We enjoyed the Carvery on saturday evening, it was a pleasure not having to go out looking for a restaurant after a long day at the cricket. Thank you.

2014-07-10T19:59:26+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8 /5
09. Júl. 2014
  

Sarah FurberStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

This hotel was in the ideal position as we were having a trip to lords, it is a lovely hotel very comfortable, clean and the staff were very helpful.. In the evening we booked the carvery .. The food was delicious could not fault it in any way... Wonderful.

2014-07-09T22:38:38+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
09. Júl. 2014
  

Angela HarrisonStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Staff are always polite and helpful. I have stayed a number of times as the location is great but I know the rooms are always going to be spotless. Rooms have everything you need for a stay and I will most certainly be back.

2014-07-09T17:28:09+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
09. Júl. 2014
  

Jill SmithStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Very friendly staff and nice new rooms.

2014-07-09T15:50:08+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
09. Júl. 2014
  

Iain MorrisStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

This was my third stay at the hotel while watching cricket at Lords. Ideal location and friendly staff (have read some bad reviews about staff but never found this the case perhaps it is the way some guests teat them! .Lovely breakfast, and good choice of evening meals, my favorite room is the top floor studio type rooms.

2014-07-09T15:09:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

1 /5
09. Júl. 2014
  

John ArnoldStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 1/5
  • Čistota 1/5
  • Pohodlie 1/5
  • Poloha hotela 1/5
  • Personál 1/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 1/5

My disabled wife and I always enjoy our stay with you. The disabled rooms are ideal for our needs and the ever helpful staff are much appreciated. When visiting last year I forgot to pack the wheelchair. Your chairs had already been allocated but within 20 minutes you presented a chair borrowed from The Wellington. Many Thanks.

2014-07-09T12:49:18+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
08. Júl. 2014
  

Ken WilsonStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Excellent hotel and very accommodating staff who did their utmost in my opinion to make sure everything was okay, the only 'grouch, was the single beds in our room were too small in width and too 'springy' but otherwise our one night stay was agreeable.

2014-07-08T19:27:51+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
08. Júl. 2014
  

Carol ThorntonRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Fabulous location Regents Park St Johns wood & Lords cricket ground. Your uniformed door man is superb & gave us a lovely welcome with our wheelchair & bags despite the surly taxi driver not helping at all. Reception staff friendly & managed to get me a walk in shower Thank you for a fabulous stay. Only negative it would be nice for disabled ramp for stairs leading through to bar area & conference entrance.

2014-07-08T14:44:21+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
08. Júl. 2014
  

Rhonda ButtSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Found your staff very accommodating and your hotel extremely comfortable. We will certainly return.

2014-07-08T07:09:45+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
04. Júl. 2014
  

Michael SturtJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Generally, I find the Danubious Hotel very and its staff very helpful.

2014-07-04T14:10:09+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
03. Júl. 2014
  

M.karavianStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 2/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Staff is just wonderful.tube station is far.

2014-07-03T15:11:13+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
30. Jún. 2014
  

Steve garrattJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

All ok.

2014-06-30T22:30:53+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
27. Jún. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Can't fault it. Always stay when at the cricket. Keep it up

2014-06-27T01:47:01+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
26. Jún. 2014
  

Test Match Cricket FanStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We stay at this hotel when we attend Test Matches at Lord's Cricket Ground, because it is so very convenient for this purpose. I suppose we might wish for greater comfort and facilities (like sauna/steam/swimming-pool), but for the price we pay the facilities are excellent. We always find that the staff are wonderful, delightful and helpful. We enjoy staying at this hotel, and each time we stay for 4 nights which allows us to attend 2 days of cricket and also spend some time doing things like going to museums, art-galleries and other places of interest in London. We'll be back again at this hotel next month for another 4 nights and another cricket test-match, and we've already booked for next year too. For our purposes, this is an excellent hotel and good value for money.

2014-06-26T23:55:36+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
25. Jún. 2014
  

paul zarowinJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

excellent experience - I would certainly come again

2014-06-25T11:29:52+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
19. Jún. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

The room we had, 323, could do with a bit of a face lift but was otherwise comfortable.

2014-06-19T16:16:57+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
18. Jún. 2014
  

Sheila williamsStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 1/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I thought the bed was very uncomfortable and didn't sleep well at all during my visit. having said that the hotel was ideal for the Wellington hospital where my primary use of the hotel was location

2014-06-18T18:12:47+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
18. Jún. 2014
  

Paul HarrandDvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Very pleased as usual. speedy check in ( although a little surprised to have to submit the PIN number for my debit card upon arrival) Staff including Concierge excellent. Esy check out. Already looking forward to our next visit.

2014-06-18T09:41:38+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
15. Jún. 2014
  

GADI DRORJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Great stay as always!

2014-06-15T12:18:48+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
11. Jún. 2014
  

S KeenayStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Good location. But even better; the staff are so very helpful and welcoming - that really made our stay enjoyable.

2014-06-11T15:46:01+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4 /5
11. Jún. 2014
  

RSBRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Good hotel, with central London is accessible by bus, with the Underground being a few minutes walk away. Excellent breakfast....but if only those bedside reading lamps had a bit more wattage!

2014-06-11T12:30:12+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3 /5
11. Jún. 2014
  

raymond LyonsStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 2/5
  • Pohodlie 1/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

first room I had was very very tired and certainly needed a lot of work second room clean and sharp but very very very poor size for a junior suite which made it unpleasant and makes me feel I would not stay again I need another hotel in a week's time but I feel I couldn't stay again!

2014-06-11T09:08:57+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

2.8 /5
09. Jún. 2014
  

mark wattsJednotlivec

  • Služby 2/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 1/5
  • Poloha hotela 2/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

I have stayed many times. The room on this occasion was very small and really not a comfortable stay because of it. The restaurant was so overcrowded at breakfast that it was a real trial to get fed at all. Overall very disappointing on this occasion

2014-06-09T19:43:52+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
09. Jún. 2014
  

Michael CornesStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

As always, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

2014-06-09T17:57:30+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
08. Jún. 2014
  

Annie HarrisonSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Received an offer via Amazon for carvery lunch for four people. Wasn't sure what to expect but would like to say the staff and the food were absolutely superb. Staff so attentive, pleasant and helpful. The food was so fresh and such a fantastic choice. Thank you for making our girlie lunch such an enjoyable experience.

2014-06-08T22:05:31+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

2.7 /5
07. Jún. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSJednotlivec

  • Služby 1/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 2/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

A little bit disappointed with service at the reception when arrived and when leaving, no info on hotel room on your restaurant's menu or how to find out about it, took ages to find out how to switch on the lights above my bed and even the room service person couldn't find the switches located behind the pillows and biggest inconvenience, reception send me to the wrong room to attend my conference which resulted in me having to carry my heavy bag up and down stairs and having to wait with other delegates on the wrong area - (By the way, you should address the stairs going to the restaurant and have some provision for taking suitcases up that level). Overall, a bit poor I'm sorry to say.

2014-06-07T16:31:11+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
29. Máj. 2014
  

alfred zurcherStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Great stay, staff very pleasant, esp Mr Malic, it is like a home away from home , thanks

2014-05-29T23:24:02+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
30. Apr. 2014
  

Paul Hollis Staršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We had a lovely stay at the hotel, staff very welcoming . The junior Suite was amazing. Looking forward to coming back soon.

2014-04-30T23:12:13+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.8 /5
28. Apr. 2014
  

Cheshire travellerJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Rooms are generous by London standards. However this hotel is let down by its poor quality breakfast offering. It is expensive for what you get. A bit of a walk from the nearest tube station. Staff friendly &helpful.

2014-04-28T22:40:02+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.5 /5
25. Apr. 2014
  

Dr.Klara CsíkRodina s mladšími deťmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Reception and cosierge service was excellent. Cleaning staff shortly said - is hopefully i n development.

2014-04-25T11:42:11+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
23. Apr. 2014
  

SCPStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

ate in the restaurant which was offering Three course buffet, food was well presented, tasted very good and was hot, staff were all very helpful polite and offered excellent service, well done to all for making our evening thoroughly enjoyable.

2014-04-23T15:41:23+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.2 /5
19. Apr. 2014
  

SimonDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 2/5

As the restaurant has New York deli stated expected much more from the menu, thought the restaurant had lost its identity somehow. Also everything was with chunky chips. Think a new modern menu is needed.

2014-04-19T11:52:27+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
16. Apr. 2014
  

Christer FeilbergSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

The stay was a good experience with friendly and service-minded staff. It was clean and tidy and everything worked. Top hotel for the price that I can recommend to others.

2014-04-16T08:36:20+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3 /5
16. Apr. 2014
  

ArmanJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 2/5
  • Pohodlie 2/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

The hotel ammenities are quite old and look worn. Rooms require some refurbishment. Hotel staff is very polite and attentive

2014-04-16T06:50:11+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8 /5
15. Apr. 2014
  

Babalola, Bankole AbimbolaJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Beautiful people, beautiful location. The services rendered were excellent. I enjoyed every bit of my stay and look forward to staying there again should I be in London in future. Keep it up!

2014-04-15T20:06:53+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
15. Apr. 2014
  

Mr Mr N. PortchStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We were very happy with everything, Hotel Food and all staff will stay again if in London thankyou.

2014-04-15T19:24:34+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
31. Mar. 2014
  

kranSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Régebbi építésű szálloda,kedves és segítőkész személyzettel.Ideális helyszín és kiindulási pont egy hetes londoni városnézéshez.Külön köszönjük a bárban dolgozó Zsuzsa segítőkészségét és türelmét!

2014-03-31T13:46:50+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
26. Mar. 2014
  

CHStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

having been advised not to stay, I had my concerns but all was good quality and good value and particularly the helpful and friendly staff

2014-03-26T10:33:05+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.8 /5
26. Mar. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Very friendly staff at reception and in the restaurant. Not all reception staff knowledgeable about hotel location (when trying to show us on a map) Is there any way staff can tell guests when tube stop is closed? We found out only when we got there. Put up a sign in hte lobby? Generally nice stay. Would come again.

2014-03-26T09:22:37+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
07. Mar. 2014
  

PennyJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

My husband was in hospital nearby and the staff accommodated my requests to extend my stay without any problem and were very helpful and understanding.

2014-03-07T22:14:49+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8 /5
09. Feb. 2014
  

Muryel BoulaySkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

it is a functional hotel, well located with very helpful staff. Great value for money

2014-02-09T15:21:12+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
25. Jan. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Great place, staff friendly, fab dining area and good breakfast. Bar very comfy and friendly, sports channel as well as by request. Rooms are great and very clean. I am staying for the next 2 weeks on business and will book my next 3 weeks late fab as it is a great hotel in a great location. A Bryan

2014-01-25T20:59:15+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
19. Nov. 2013
  

Rainer KnollJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

The bar staff should be more proactive especially to people sittin at the tables. Monday morning breakfast waiting line was far too long. Staff should ask other guests, if aiting guests could join a table.

2013-11-19T09:07:46+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3 /5
11. Nov. 2013
  

JackieStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 2/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 1/5

Rooms and restaurant were good, clean comfortable rooms, very good food and restaurant service staff were excellent. Let down by poor reception service who were very confused by group booking and pre-arranged charges. Location opposite Lords is excellent apart from having to walk all the way around the hotel to get to the entrance on arrival. There is an entrance facing Wellington road (opposite Lords) but you need a key card to use this. Not too far from the tube station but I'd recommend getting a taxi if you are carrying luggage as having to walk around the block and up a steep ramp to get to reception may be a step too far.

2013-11-11T10:03:43+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
15. Sep. 2013
  

Mr S SylvesterJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Excellent hotel, excellent location. Would stay again

2013-09-15T22:38:05+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
05. Apr. 2013
  

Lillemor LundbergJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Comfortable, very nice staff, Always helpful, perfect location. BUT I hope you will go back to normal a la carte meny in Minskys, not all these buffets.

2013-04-05T12:10:18+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
02. Apr. 2013
  

VincentJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I would definitely stay here again

2013-04-02T12:06:34+02:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
28. Feb. 2013
  

swansea residentStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Had an excellent pricefor 3 nights because I booked early

2013-02-28T15:38:56+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
28. Feb. 2013
  

Mr V DeanStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

My wife and I have stayed in this several times in the past and have always enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in easy reach of all the main attractions e g the West End, Oxford Street etc and offers excellent value for money., Whilst in general the staff were very pleasant and helpful, we did find the bar staff very uncommunicative and unfriendly.

2013-02-28T12:31:11+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
24. Feb. 2013
  

Hanna ShoshanaStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Customer service at front desk is great :-) Cleaning staff is too noisy, we couldn't sleep while they were on our floor. Too lowd Russian conversations.

2013-02-24T12:15:47+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
22. Feb. 2013
  

JanStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Very friendly, efficient staff. Excellent hotel. Very good breakfast.

2013-02-22T12:57:59+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
21. Feb. 2013
  

pat bayleyStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We thought everything was perfect. Staff eerie all delightful.

2013-02-21T23:22:34+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.3 /5
19. Feb. 2013
  

JessieSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, reasonable price

2013-02-19T17:00:38+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5 /5
16. Feb. 2013
  

Tina MossStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

This the second time my husband and I have stayed at the Danubius and we have booked again to stay in April. The hotel is very convenient and the staff are very professional, warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

2013-02-16T19:51:33+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
14. Feb. 2013
  

JenMorStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Excellent value,service and location we always stay here when in London.

2013-02-14T16:03:03+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.8 /5
13. Feb. 2013
  

D&M HOWARTHStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY

2013-02-13T23:46:02+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5 /5
13. Feb. 2013
  

Mike ThomasRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Could not find fault with any aspect of our visit. Arrived early and was welcomed and allowed to book in to our room. Our son lives close by - we look forward to staying with you again.

2013-02-13T11:37:14+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.3 /5
13. Feb. 2013
  

Jonathan gardinerJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

The staff at this hotel are universally polite and helpful. It is really the interpersonal skills which set hotels apart, and the Danubius staff are excellent and appear to really care!

2013-02-13T10:59:29+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.3 /5
12. Feb. 2013
  

Lesley DyerStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

My daughter and I needed to be close to the hospital whilst my husband underwent surgery & recovery. The Danubius Hotel Regents Park was the perfect location.

2013-02-12T17:17:01+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.7 /5
04. Feb. 2013
  

J. StephensonStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Extremely nice hotel with pleasant staff. Good breakfast Enjoyed stay. This is our 3rd stay and planning another one soon.

2013-02-04T17:56:04+01:00
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

3.5 /5
04. Feb. 2013
  

Lamyaa YousefJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Good service and friendly staff. Close to London Businees School

2013-02-04T12:26:10+01:00
Prvý 1  |  2 Posledný
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22, Rezervácia faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08, E-mail: reservations@danubiuslondon.co.uk,
GPS súradnice:N 51°31'51" E 0°10'0"
Danubius Quality Conference
Danubius Hotels Group
Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prehliadané
 
X Danubius Hotel Regents Park