newsletter program pre stálych zákazníkov
"TRADÍCIA, ŠTÝL A ELEGANCIA KÚPEĽOV"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace*****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace*****
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko, Telefón: +421-33-775-61-11, E-mail: thermia@spapiestany.sk
Prepáčte. Prekročili ste dobu vyhľadávania.

Spustenie novej rezervácie


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Ak si rezervujete izbu u Danubius Hotels Group, môžete si byť istí, že dostanete najvýhodnejšie verejne dostupné ceny izieb.  Ak do 24 hodín od rezervácie nájdete inde nižšiu cenu, potom k nej našu cenu upravíme a okrem toho poskytneme zľavu 30 EUR, ktorú môžete  použiť na jedlá/nápoje a iné služby hotelapočas svojho pobytu v hotely,
podľa obsahu Všeobecných zmluvných podmienok.

Pre odoslanie požiadavky vyplňte online formulár! Požiadavku musíte odoslať najneskôr 48 hodín pred normálnou dobou prihlásenia sa.


všeobecné zmluvné podmienky formulár požiadavky faq

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace - Reviews

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Dvojica
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 34 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.9/5
  • Pohodlie4.9/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.9/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Rodina s mladšími deťmi
Podľa 0 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

Rodina so staršími deťmi
Summary
5.0 /5
Podľa 1 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Pohodlie5.0/5
  • Poloha hotela5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám5.0/5

Staršia dvojica
Summary
4.7 /5
Podľa 12 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.5/5
  • Čistota4.9/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.6/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.6/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 11 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Pohodlie4.6/5
  • Poloha hotela4.7/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.6/5

Skupina priateľov
Summary
4.9 /5
Podľa 5 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám5.0/5

Celkom
Summary
4.8 /5
Podľa 69 Hodnotenia

    Detaily hodnotenia

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.9/5
  • Pohodlie4.8/5
  • Poloha hotela4.8/5
  • Personál4.9/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Dvojica 34
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi 0
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi 1
  • Staršia dvojica 12
  • Jednotlivec 11
  • Skupina priateľov 5
  • Celkom 69

Individuálne hodnotenia hotela

Filter by hotel
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
19. Okt. 2015
  

Sheinfeld GideonDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Sonia and Monica from restaurant are perfect and we have enjopyed their service. Reception staff is also good

2015-10-19T13:06:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
01. Jún. 2015
  

Dr.Stefan L.HorinekJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

V danej kategorii a oblasti si myslim,ze Thermia Palace je absolutna spicka!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Dr. Horinek, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2015-06-01T00:01:17+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
23. Jan. 2015
  

JarmilaJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Hotel, služby, personál - všetko na najvyššej úrovni. Budem ho odporúčať ostatným a aj ja sa sem rada vrátim. Vďaka.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Jarmila dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2015-01-23T18:11:01+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
23. Nov. 2013
  

Anna Staršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Odporúčam každému, kto sa môže a chce nechať rozmaznávať

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Anna, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2013-11-23T17:50:11+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
16. Nov. 2013
  

Anna CibereováStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

S pobytom sme spokojný v každom smere. Vrelo odporúčame pre nerozhodnutých. Pravé miesto pre relax a oddych. Manželia z Košíc

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Cibereová, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2013-11-16T11:18:56+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
16. Nov. 2013
  

Anna CibereováStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

S pobytom sme spokojný v každom smere. Vrelo odporúčame pre nerozhodnutých. Pravé miesto pre relax a oddych. Manželia z Košíc

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Cibereová, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2013-11-16T11:18:56+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
20. Okt. 2013
  

PavelStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Hotel i jeho služby splňují všechny naše požadavky. Byly jsme spokojeni prakticky ve všem. Určitě se sem budeme vracet.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Pavel, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany.Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2013-10-20T21:06:12+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
14. Jún. 2016
  

meir tsadikSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Very well kept hotel with excellent service from staff. Room is nicely decorated and clean. Food was good. We used room 28 for people with limitations - well equipped. A way to close the shower in order to prevent flooding of bathroom would be helpful

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Tsadik, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2016-06-14T11:41:16+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
09. Jún. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

OlenaDvojica


Good: Все идеально!

2016-06-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.7 /5
08. Máj. 2016
  

PavelDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

The hotel is very nice and in a great spa setting. We asked for a room with a nice view and we got it, that was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor thermal pool. Majority of the staff were very nice, some of the staff could be nicer. The odd member of staff would be what we call 'stone faced'. We would ideally expect access to the Mirror Pool free of charge for hotel guests. The hotel needs big size dressing gowns for bigger people. Overall a fantastic stay!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Pavel, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2016-05-08T11:11:11+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
12. Apr. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

JanDvojica


Vynikajúca poloha - súčasť liečebno-relaxačného centra kúpeľov. Umiestnenie v parku na kúpeľnom ostrove. Absolútne ticho, žiadne rušivé zvuky z iných izieb, výťahov alebo okolia. Servis a hotel ako taký na úrovni 5*, vybavenie izieb a kuchyňa 4*. Zbytočne veľké porcie jedál, kuchyňa nemá iskru. Skvelý - rýchly, ochotný a kompetentný servis. Hotel citlivo prepája pôvodnú architektúru, výzdobu a umelecké zbierky s modernými prvkami, výborná práca, treba vidieť.

2016-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
06. Apr. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

AnnaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Can recommend to everybody!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Anna, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2016-04-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.5 /5
08. Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MohamedDvojica


Good: الافطار متنوع و الطاقم متعاون و خاصة موظف خدمة النزﻻء Bad: الغرفة صغيرة نوعا ما و لكنها مريحة على اي حال

2016-03-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
02. Mar. 2016
  

Jindrich KuncDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Thermia Palace, Irma and all staff was excelent.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Kunc, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2016-03-02T09:42:32+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
23. Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubicaSkupina priateľov


Good: Vsetko bolo vyborne! Bad: Vynoviť bazén, mozno k službám pridať kadernícky salón.

2016-02-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.6 /5
06. Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AllaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Очень хорошая кухня и отличное лечение

2016-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
31. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AbdullahJednotlivec


Good: staff,,,,location,,,,,,,meals,,,,view from the room Bad: facilities eg a shop,

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2016-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
20. Jan. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


Great hotel and spa to relax.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2016-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
11. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrzejDvojica


Good: zewnętrzny basen z wodą termalną

2016-01-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
09. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HudaRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Staff,Spa,location,Service and food Piestany people friendly Bad: Nothing

2016-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
03. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JaroslavDvojica


Good: Sillvestrovska zabava, vyborne jidlo, krasne prostředí,velmi příjemný personál. Bad: Chladno na pokoji

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.6 /5
31. Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JanDvojica


Good: Profesionalni a ochotny personal

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2015-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
15. Dec. 2015
  

Rebeca ZonenseinSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I had a wonderful stai . Veri much recommended as a hotel and a spa.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Zonensein, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-12-15T15:15:46+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
10. Dec. 2015
  

akiva eldarStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

we will come back again and again and again

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Eldar Akiva, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-12-10T21:46:23+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
08. Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

HudaDvojica


Good: Everything in the hotel and the spa from the dacility,staff,food,service are amaaazing and what i like more and for me this is the 1st time i notice the hotel Manager is always roaming around welcoming and taking care of the visitors,as well as his staff checking the resturants which is very nice of him to be among all in the hotel My stay in Thermia great and for sure will repeat the visit Bad: nothing

2015-12-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
04. Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EtayDvojica


Good: אלגנטי ומפנק Bad: אוכל לא מגוון אל מעולה

2015-12-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
22. Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AlimDvojica


Good: Доброжелательное отношение медицинского и обслуживающего персонала, качество предлагаемых лечебных и восстановительных процедур, хорошее питание в ресторане Bad: Вход в открытый плавательный бассейн непосредственно с улицы, а не из теплого помещения

2015-11-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
19. Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PetrDvojica


Good: Vybavení hotelu, blízkost unikátních lázeňských procedur, čistota, vybavení Bad: Stravovací služby nebyly podle našeho názoru na úrovni 5ti hvězdičkového hotelu - hlavně snídaně. Např kvalita sýrů - v takovémto hotelu neočekávám hypermarketové náhražky . také jsme v hotelu byli jen dv dni, ale domlouvání, kam nás personál usadí při každém jídle nám vadilo.

2015-11-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
03. Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

KatarinaDvojica


Good: uvítanie na recepcii pohárom šampusu a misa ovocia na izbe len potvrdili kvalitu hotela, avšak uvítací list od riaditeľa hotela s pečaťou predčil moje očakávania :-), výborné raňajky, skvelý personál

2015-11-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
27. Okt. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MarinaDvojica


Good: The park with the thermal water swimming pool, the Spa, tea served at 5 in the bar, the atmosfere Jugendstil Bad: The menù at the Restaurant always the same

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Marina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-10-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
30. Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ZdenekRodina s mladšími deťmi


Bad: Měli jsme objednané 2 pokoje, v hotelu počítali jen s jedním. Na recepci vše ochotně vyřešili, ale pokoje jsme měli díky tomu na různých poschodích a v opačných křídlech hotelu.

2015-09-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.3 /5
13. Sep. 2015
  

HMDJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

It was good to be back. The staff did their best to make me feel home again. Treatments were very good. The only problem was I couldn't get the room I wanted because I booked at quite short notice. I was sandwiched in between some VERY noisy people, who could only shout when having a conversation. They also had the TV on a top volume most of the time. Any time I spent in my room I ended up using earplugs to dim the noise. Also, the WIFI in my room was not working well at all. I was not able to work in my room with a consistent connection. Overall I did have a lovely stay again.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-09-13T12:55:55+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
08. Sep. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerDvojica


Wonderful

2015-09-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
18. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MonirahDvojica


Good: الموقع والنظافه وطاقم العمل Bad: الانترنت ضعيف الفطور يخلص عشر والعشا يخلص تسع لوكان الفطور الي عشره وصف والعشا الي عشره كان اريح لان فيه مواعيد علاج والليل طويل اذا خلص العشا تسع

2015-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
16. Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ModhiRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: كل شي جميل وقريب من الستنر مطعم السلطان مطعم خليجي تمنيت اكون حجزت اكثر من ليله لان كان وقت راحه لي من سالزبورغ الى فيينا مدة ليله Bad: لاشي كل شي جميل ونظيف

2015-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
08. Aug. 2015
  

H M DJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Wonderful hotel combining historic grandeur with modern comfort, located on a spacious and parklike spa island. The grounds surrounding the hotel and spa are beautiful and well kept. Terraces with nice and relaxing views. Most dinners are accompanied by live music. Rooms and bathrooms are in great condition and clean. Connected to the hotel is an extensive medical spa facility, with doctors, therapists and many treatments available. Friendly and VEARY flexible reception staff to help you program assigned treatments. Staff is very friendly and helpful, but their work is not always well supervised and/or coordinated resulting sometimes in a somewhat chaotic approach. This is mainly a problem in the restaurant. Some days everything is all in order at the beginning of mealtime, other times all kinds of things are not completed/not ready for guests. It is not clear who serves which segment of the restaurant or terrace, so either you have 3 people asking you what to help you with or no one comes out until you go looking for someone. Also difficult to determine who you should tip, as sometimes during one meal 3-5 people may serve you. Tips are apparently not shared, making it difficult to tip fairly. Generally the food is good, but should be much better/more refined/more varied for a 5-star hotel. The buffet food is too often luke warm or even cold. The salad bar could be a bit more varied. Often pasta, vegetables, fish are cooked to pulp. French fries is limp. Gratin dishes are completely dry. In summary, a point of attention. I picked this hotel mainly because of the connected medical spa (recovering from injury) and because it is relatively small and therefore has a "homey" athmosphere. Within a few days (of my month-long stay most staff knows who you are. A nice touch is the very international group of guests, making for interesting conversations. Room Tip: front of the hotel is cooler (less sun) and has a nice wide view of the park and the river

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-08-08T15:13:57+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
21. Júl. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

SandroDvojica


Good: la tranquillità

2015-07-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
18. Júl. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

Bat_shevaDvojica


Good: שקט, יחס הצוות, האירוח Bad: היינו בתכנית מלאה של טיפולים. הריצה מטיפול לטיפול קילקלה. האוכל לא היה לפי המצופה ל-5 כוכבים

2015-07-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
16. Júl. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

StefanJednotlivec


Good: Mne sa paci v Thermii vsetko.Je to pre mna symbol "starych dobrych cias",kde slusnost a stare dobre sposoby nevymreli. Bad: Jedalen je krasna,ale bola este krajsia,ked bola rozdelena na tzv.Velku a Modru Malu.

2015-07-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
05. Júl. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ZsoltDvojica


Good: A környezet szépsége Bad: Az árajánlatban nem tisztázott, hogy a gyógykezelés benne van-e az árban!

2015-07-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.5 /5
04. Júl. 2015
  

Gerd NeyJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

The medical services is interested their own safety but not interested for the guests and their ailments. They don't know about patients details and make authoritarian decisions and don't work together with patients. It is most frustrating and because this is the reason why I would not come again. I am not interested only to enjoy the comfort of Thermia Palace but to improve my health. One smaller detail: Your nice pedicure person is clumsy and injured several people I have spoken too, including myself. I have been since ten years every years in Heviz. There is the medical treatment a true cooperation with the medical supervision and a better success of healing. Thermia's medical outdated supervision is so much below Heviz's standard, however, the equipment and staff and the water is on a good level. I could never recommend Thermia Palace for health reasons and I regret to have wasted my spare holidays. I would appreciate your comment, please!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ney, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Our doctors prescribe appropriate composition of treatments with respect to actual health status, taking into account the patient's safety. We always try to respect individual client's wishes in terms of preference certain treatments, unfortunately, it is not possible in cases where a specific treatment application meant the risk of potential side effects. We believe that the client understands this limitation and we are sorry that during stay, despite repeated efforts, we could not find a consensus with guest regarding risk-benefit ratio of certain treatments for him. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-07-04T21:19:22+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
09. Jún. 2015
  

Melnic AlexanderStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We stayed at the hotel on April 2015, our experience was above and beyond. We had the most wonderful stay and we would love to thank the staff by name. MUDr. Pavel makovnik, Maria kabatova (dietolog), zuzanna (reception), Daniel lucac (reception Irma), Elena (electro therapist), darinnna (massage), Sonia and Monica (restaurant). Thanks to these staff members we would return to your hotel and recomand to our friends.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Melnic, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-06-09T13:24:18+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.6 /5
09. Jún. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiroslavDvojica


Bad: Nedostatecna obluha u snidane, spinave nadobi zustavalo dlouho na stole, o kavu si klient musel rict- jinak by se nedovkal..

2015-06-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
24. Máj. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JanRodina s mladšími deťmi


Good: Secesní budova. Bad: Dost cizinců.

2015-05-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
18. Máj. 2015
  

ellefedDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

We enjoyed a wonderful, restorative stay at the Thermia Palace. The staff was excellent and attentive and the treatments were first rate. As New Yorkers, we've made a commitment to ourselves to return annually to recharge and be pampered.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-05-18T13:48:40+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
10. Máj. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EvaDvojica


Good: wszystko co do joty. Nie mozna sobie wyobrazic nic lepszego. Zarekomenduje znajomym i moim pacjentom.

2015-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.6 /5
08. Apr. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

GuidoDvojica


Good: Great location, where you can enter into the Spa directly. Bad: Pop music is not really matching the Art deco style and is unnerving after some time. A bit ridiculuous that you have to pay extra for a parking lot in a 5-star hotel.

2015-04-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
23. Mar. 2015
  

irinaSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

stay was wonderful Very responsive staff thank you very much hope to come again

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Irina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-03-23T11:06:04+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

3.8 /5
09. Mar. 2015
  

Henning HagemannStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

Das Hauptgericht zum Abendessen in Buffetform anzubieten ist eine Zumutung, die Ihrem Haus auch nicht gerecht wird, alle anderen Gänge kann man sich gern selbst holen. Aber beim Hauptgang ist es abstoßend, wenn alle Gäste in den Warmhaltebehätern rumwühlen, um sich des Beste rauszufischen. Gerade Fisch verträgt dies nicht gut, auch waren schon vor 20 Uhr mehrmals nicht mehr alle Fleischgerichte verfügbar, vielleicht prüfen Sie mal nach 20 Uhr den Gesamtzustand des Buffets. Als langjähriger Gast seit 1989 (30x) erlaube ich mir diese Kritik. MfG. Henning Hagemann

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Sehr geehrter Herr Hagemann, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihr Josef Provázek Hotel Direktor

2015-03-09T17:04:44+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

3.3 /5
05. Mar. 2015
  

YSStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 2/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 2/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 3/5

The food in the hotel is simply not edible.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-03-05T23:33:03+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.5 /5
27. Feb. 2015
  

RoscoStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Enjoyed our stay in this historically charming hotel . However,our doctor's examination as stated in our package,was nonexistent and merely a consultation. The second examination and ECG also in our package did not happen. We had looked forward to some information on our health with interest, as we have not had a medical check-up recently. The vitamin drinks ( fruit juice, included in the package) were offered at mealtimes and did not complement the meals or the wine ! Otherwise the treatments, the friendly staff and availability of the sauna and outside thermal pool made for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

2015-02-27T12:12:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
24. Feb. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

KatarinaJednotlivec


Good: I couldn't be happier. Very good location closed to the centre, nice and tasteful meals, professional and nice staff, great treatments, awesome swimming pool with thermal water, super relax full of experience and joy.

2015-02-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.6 /5
20. Feb. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

DušanDvojica


Good: slušný a ochotný personál Bad: soľná jaskyňa

2015-02-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
29. Jan. 2015
Source: Ctrip   

1580129****Jednotlivec


温泉很棒,大陆无法比拟的舒适感 服务态度很好很贴心

2015-01-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
23. Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MikhailDvojica


Good: Рекомендую всем кто хочет совместить лечение и отдых

2015-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
21. Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EkaterinaDvojica


Good: Архитектура и месторасположение отеля завораживает. Еда очень изысканная. Процедуры не все испытали, так как были всего 2 дня, тем не менее остались очень довольны.

2015-01-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
20. Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Staff, waiters, cuisine

2015-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
19. Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

GalynaDvojica


Good: Отдыхали с мужем в отеле в январе 2015 года. Отель комфортабельный, понравился, персонал доброжелательный. Брали полупансион (завтрак и ужин - шведский стол). Вполне достаточно, вкусно, есть выбор. В 17 часов в баре для отдыхающих организуется чай с печеньем без доплаты. Очень приятная доброжелательная обстановка, иногда играют пианист и скрипач, получаешь дополнительные положительные эмоции. Ужин проходит под фортепианную музыку. Приятным сюрпризом была организация Рождественского ужина для желающих. В отеле разработаны схемы лечения в зависимости от продолжительности пребывания, при желании за плату можно получить дополнительные процедуры. Для полноценного лечения нужно 2-3 недели. Мы были всего неделю, но успели принять несколько процедур. Основной лечебный корпус и открытый бассейн расположены в одном комплексе с отелем, есть еще 2 отдельно стоящих лечебных корпуса. На улице возле корпуса есть источники с питьевой минеральной водой. В лечебнице, тоже, очень приветливый доброжелательный персонал. Многие понимают русский язык. Bad: Плохо организовано купание в открытом бассейне: нет запирающихся раздевалок, полотенца нужно приносить из номера и уносить с собой (выдаются специально для бассейна), к бассейну из павильона выходить через улицу. Расстояние небольшое, но не комфортно.

2015-01-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
18. Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousDvojica


Good: Příjemný personál, celková secesní atmosféra hotelu, venkovní termální bazén, Bad: Gastronomie neodpovídá pětihvězdičkovému hotelu, především úroveň večeří.

2015-01-18T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.7 /5
30. Dec. 2014
  

SariStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

We love yours hotell..our stay was memorable ... everything else was top level, except for food. Some of the dishes were very good, but some of them were pretty bad. Some of the main courses were very dry, because the sauce was not. An excellent example of smoked salmon with cherry wood with dill - yoghurt cream, but the field of tenderloin roasted Chrispy jacket , spinach and lemon potatoes was quite dry and the sauce would have wanted . Starters were good, but the main course was pretty bad. We waited a little bit more Michelin-star cuisine ... But you are very good , the service also .. In any case, we have enjoyed excellent for you at your hotel !

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Sari, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

2014-12-30T13:16:52+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
11. Dec. 2014
  

KatarinaStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Every time we come we have a great time. Nice and professional staff, good food and relaxing spa procedures.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Katarína, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

2014-12-11T19:44:48+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
03. Dec. 2014
  

Vladislav OkosiSkupina priateľov

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

just perfect as always

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Okosi, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

2014-12-03T13:24:43+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
07. Okt. 2014
  

JitkaDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Ubytování, jídlo, služby, perosnál ...Vše na profesiální úrovni.Každým rokem se sem vracíme a všem doporučujeme návštěvu.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Jitka, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

2014-10-07T22:20:47+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
09. Mar. 2014
  

EvaDvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Nádherný hotel, usměvavý a ochotný personál, čistota a dobré jídlo. Až se budu chtít nechat příště "rozmazlovat", tak jedině v Piešťanech. Pohyb po hotelu dodá každému pocit vznešenosti a snídat při pohledu do zahrad neobyčejný zážitek.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Eva, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

2014-03-09T21:47:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
09. Feb. 2014
  

Pavla HrdličkováStaršia dvojica

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Překrásný hotel ležící na malebném Lázeňském ostrově uprostřen zeleně se skvělým výhledem na řeku Váh.Veškerý personál usměvavý,vstřícný a velmi ochotný.Čistota vynikající,jak v hotelu,tak v lázních.Náš pokoj měl dva balkóny (z koupelny a z pokoje) a nádherný výhled na řeku a na park.Ale absolutní špička je tu ozdravující sirné bahno a nádherné klidové bazény Zrkadlisko a Bahnisko....a to si opravdu nikdo nenechte ujít ! Relax je tu skvostný ! Vřele všem doporučujeme (y) :-)

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Hrdličková, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

2014-02-09T18:36:57+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.8 /5
01. Jún. 2013
  

JeanJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

I have been coming to Thermia Palace for a few years and love the elegance, quality, sophistication, peace and tranquility - hope to come again in 2013.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Jean, thank you for your review and sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. With kind regards from Piestany Josef Provazek Hotel Director

2013-06-01T13:39:35+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

5 /5
18. Nov. 2012
  

Vladimir TrifanRodina so staršími deťmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Pohodlie 5/5
  • Poloha hotela 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 5/5

Мы бывали во многих отелях Данубиус. Конечно, данный отель ни с каким сравниться не может. Он превосходит всех по всем показателям: великолепное здание отеля и спа, после капитального ремонта; наличие уличного бассейна с термальной водой; уникальные спа-процедуры (грязевой бассейн); питание в красивейшем ресторане; размещение на курортном острове и так далее, перечислять можно бесконечно. Одна вечерняя подсветка здания чего стоит. Нас расселили в сюите, на 3 этаже, с огромным балконом. В первый день мы получили корзину фруктов, минеральную воду и прессу. На спа рецепции с нами обращались как со знатными особами. Были поставлены диагнозы и назначено лечение. Наш сын принимал курортные процедуры и осмотрт врача на Виле Про Патрия, так как там находился детский курортный врач. Благодаря директору курорта, не только мы с супругой получили куротное лечение в течение 2 недель, но и наш сын, 15 лет. Все воспоминания о том отпуске, только положительные. На наш взгляд, этот отель - самый лучший среди всех отелей сети Данубиус. Нам очень повезет, если мы сможет туда вернутся. Семья Трифан, Александру, Аурелиа и Владимир

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr Trifan, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

2012-11-18T16:34:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

4.2 /5
01. Nov. 2011
  

johannJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 3/5
  • Poloha hotela 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

Behandlungen war sehr gut! Alexander Cafe gefällt mir. Das Essen war angenehm.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Sehr geehrter Herr Johann, wir bedanken uns für Ihren Besuch im Heilbad Piešťany. Wir hoffen Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Josef Provazek Hotel Direktor

2011-11-01T12:20:02+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

3.8 /5
06. Okt. 2011
  

PeterKDvojica

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Pohodlie 4/5
  • Poloha hotela 3/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám 4/5

The staff was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. Recommendable to all serious spa-visitor!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

2011-10-06T12:12:34+02:00
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko Telefón: +421-33-775-61-11
Telefonická rezervácia: +421 33 775 6677, Rezervácia faxom: +421 33 775 7739, E-mail: thermia@spapiestany.sk,
GPS súradnice:N 48°35'12.9" E 17°50'27.7"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty TÜV ESPA certificate
Danubius Hotels Group
Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prehliadané
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace